Asia's Most Terrible Murderer

Eh, I hear the elder brother was jealous of the successes of the family, hence plotted to kill them and take over their business. Because, he was in a good relationship with the eldest daughter, that is why he waited when she was away on holidays. A case of ah tiong becoming jealous of each other.

Brother, was this case finally solved?

Not forgetting terrible murderer Leongsam
who murdered a few iconic members here in cold blood.:eek:

I agree. This Dukun A.S murdered at least 42 women. All in the name of religion.

Not in the name of religion lah. It's sharman practice, bomoh style. His late dad told him he could become very powerful if he drank saliva from 70 dead women!

The woman who induced her teenage lover to kill her husband.
She only got 9 years jail, because she was apparently suffering from some kind of disorder at that time. :rolleyes:

The woman who induced her teenage lover to kill her husband.
She only got 9 years jail, because she was apparently suffering from some kind of disorder at that time. :rolleyes:

This type of discount only for women. The other case is the habitual shoplifter...always get away with it in court...knn....

How can that be? Adrian's case was a premeditated and cold blooded killings torturing and sodomising his victims who were young. There were also his partners who did his bidding and witnessed everything. The Jurong case was at the spur of the moment and mutilation most likely after death and only to one female.

Someone told me she was tortured for 7 hours before she died, stay tuned. Hence Adrian Lim is sill at the top of my number sicko unless Gabriel has done even sicker stuff

If he had gorged out her eyeball when she was still alive, then he will be number one...Its possible if he had whacked her until she has no strength to resist...

err...this case where the opp party mbr sis-in-law kill his wife or something...counted or not?

If he had gorged out her eyeball when she was still alive, then he will be number one...Its possible if he had whacked her until she has no strength to resist...

I was thinking that even the coroners and undertakers would have been puking when asked to collect the body, or what's left of it :eek:

another i can recall - a pinoy maid chopped up another pinoy maid, left her in a bag at Orchard Rd.

Yeah I remember the case of this Ang Moh.. Think it happened during the mid 90s.. He's also another psychopath..

So that he could come here and kill more tourists, another sicko.

I was thinking that even the coroners and undertakers would have been puking when asked to collect the body, or what's left of it :eek:

Until now, it was not reported how badly her body was mutilated. Can we go to the high court to listen to the trial?

I think so, but how you'll be competing with retired ah peks outside the high court for seats :D

Sometimes I wonder why those Ah peks love goin to the high court to hear the case proceedings? :confused: These Ah Peks are sometimes quite funny lot..

Boh Dai Ji Zoh mah...Go geylang still have to buy coffee for those chickens. Not enough momey to poke them. Then go High Court better. Still got air con :D