Asia's Most Terrible Murderer

Story please :D

Human curry murder Dec 12, 1984

Mr Ayakanno Marithamuthu, then 38, was allegedly bludgeoned to death with an iron rod in the caretaker's quarters of the Orchard Road Presbyterian Church.

The body of the live-in caretaker of the Public Utilities Board holiday chalets in Changi was chopped up, cooked in curry and rice, packed in plastic bags and thrown into roadside rubbish bins.

The murder weapon and the pot used for cooking the remains were never found.

Neither were the remains.

His wife and her three brothers were charged in 1987, but released in the same year because of lack of proof.

The brothers were re-arrested, then released in June 1991 after spending four years in prison.

Human curry murder Dec 12, 1984

Mr Ayakanno Marithamuthu, then 38, was allegedly bludgeoned to death with an iron rod in the caretaker's quarters of the Orchard Road Presbyterian Church.

The body of the live-in caretaker of the Public Utilities Board holiday chalets in Changi was chopped up, cooked in curry and rice, packed in plastic bags and thrown into roadside rubbish bins.

The murder weapon and the pot used for cooking the remains were never found.

Neither were the remains.

His wife and her three brothers were charged in 1987, but released in the same year because of lack of proof.

The brothers were re-arrested, then released in June 1991 after spending four years in prison.

Not tasty at all yucks, i still vote Adrian Lim as the worst murderer in Asia though the recent Jurong murder might win if the sordid details is published

I thought you were talking about the "STOP AT TWO" campaign & its initiator!

Bros, remember the brutal murder of an attractive Bulgarian lady who was murdered by 2 Malay chaps many years back? Money was the reason for the murder and things went awry after the lady demanded her money back from the 2 chaps.. She was killed brutally at the home of one of the Malay chap.. A Malay lady who is the wife of one of the murdere helped to cover their crime.. They then brought the body of the Bulgarian lady who was still breathing at that time to a remote area in Tanah Merah and dumped the body at a canal there..Both accused were found guilty and sentenced to death by the High Court..

They then brought the body of the Bulgarian lady who was still breathing at that time to a remote area in Tanah Merah and dumped the body at a canal there..Both accused were found guilty and sentenced to death by the High Court..

Anyone remembered Huang Na? Took Liang How did not revealed the real reason why he killed her. The secret was bought to the gallows with him.

autopsy revealed she had been raped if I recall correctly.

Yes the Huang Na case.. Many people donated money to her mom out of pity.. Then I read that the mom bought a big house back in China using the donation money.. These child killers are low life scums.. One more sad case was the murder of a Malay toddler by his step father 6 years ago at Macpherson.. I think her body was later dumped under a flyover near her home..When her step father was led to the police car, many residents of all races there went to the car park and cursed the step father openly..

Yeah, child killers and abuser are the worse. Was this fellow hanged in the end? You were talking about the Nonoi's case right?

nah beh...alot of kweys at Geylang oso kenna murdered...nah beh...fuck liao dun pay nevermind, still wanna murder...CCB...no ethics.

Few years ago, someone found a bag full of body parts belonging to a PRC lady.. Her Sinkie lover murdered her and chopped off her body parts and put it in a bag before throwing the bag in the Kallang River.. He was also sentenced to death..

Yeah, child killers and abuser are the worse. Was this fellow hanged in the end? You were talking about the Nonoi's case right?

Ahh yes.. I had forgotten the name of the poor gal.. You are right.. Thats her.. She was also sexually assaulted before her death..

Not tasty at all yucks, i still vote Adrian Lim as the worst murderer in Asia though the recent Jurong murder might win if the sordid details is published

How can that be? Adrian's case was a premeditated and cold blooded killings torturing and sodomising his victims who were young. There were also his partners who did his bidding and witnessed everything. The Jurong case was at the spur of the moment and mutilation most likely after death and only to one female.

Few years ago, someone found a bag full of body parts belonging to a PRC lady.. Her Sinkie lover murdered her and chopped off her body parts and put it in a bag before throwing the bag in the Kallang River.. He was also sentenced to death..

That man was her factory supervisor. The PRC chick was call Liu Hong Mei.

Wah, I'm surprised I can still remember her name(without googling) :D

nah beh...there is another ....hello kitty murder though not in Singapore..

think the victim was sexually tortured (bordering on BDSM)...

Eh, I hear the elder brother was jealous of the successes of the family, hence plotted to kill them and take over their business. Because, he was in a good relationship with the eldest daughter, that is why he waited when she was away on holidays. A case of ah tiong becoming jealous of each other.

Yes brother. This case. It was rumoured that the elder Lin had witnessed certain crime and he went to stood as a prosecution witness, hence leading to the murder.

nah beh....you guys are bloodthirsty this morning?

ok..since Geylang now quite quiet, i join in the fun:

Anthony Ler - sicko
John Martin - fucker FT who gong gong return to Singapore when he can escape with his crime
One-eye dragon - shot his victim gangster style - imagine the trauma caused to the young daughter. Some more got chio bu wife + lover