• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Asian turtle whore and son of whore Olympic

29 July

2.30 am to 3.45 am hits on windows when i went to sleep

5 am to 6 plus am hits on windows

9 plus am sharp hit on floor above

30 July

12 plus am extremely loud knock from above in living room

2 plus am another extremely loud knock this time in bedroom

9 plus am multiple loud hammer knocks from above in bedroom

4 plus Pm extremely loud knock from above in living room

11 plus Pm ditto

31 July

12 plus am ditto

around 2 am ditto

2 am to 3 plus am hits on my bed windows

3plus am extremely loud knock from above in bedroom

3 plus am another sharp hit from above

29 July

30 July

11 plus Pm ditto

31 July

12 plus am ditto

around 2 am ditto

Hide in the unit to make knocks to win is the olympic of Asian turtle whores and sons of whores indeed

29 July

30 July

11 plus Pm ditto

31 July

12 plus am ditto

around 2 am ditto

Wow so many extremely loud knocks from above you asian turtle son of whore win lor. Show your Ccb face to claim your victory ok? hahahahha 见不得光的乌龟王八蛋胜利

asian turtle whores and sons of whores stop harassing me!

Still hitting woh want to win ah show your Ccb face to claim victory and play your national anthem lah. Self claimed Ccb sinkie that speaks with foreign accent leh

So far got ceca Indians, hongkie Cantonese, sinkie malays in Spore. If include jb add Malaysian Cantonese, malays, Indians.
And all are ordinary people family with kids or young couple or middle aged professional. No wonder my heart is dead.

Still hitting woh want to win ah show your Ccb face to claim victory and play your national anthem lah. Self claimed Ccb sinkie that speaks with foreign accent leh
Oh no more noise for now. Asian turtle whore and son of whore in unit above must have gone to sleep.

Shit another loud hit in bedroom. Looks like I am happy too fast will be another hour of hits on windows and floor as usual when i go to bed.

Apparently she has mental problem..
Tsk tsk tsk so many cases in Spore in newspapers like Sengkang case obviously I am a victim of crimeS and not mad at all. You asian turtle son of whore @glockman clone Jeremy Quek is then the mad vicious dog following me. FUCK OFF JEREMY QUEK