• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

As the saying goes 40s aunties are like tigers, 女人40 如虎. Samsters auntie specialists, you all agree boh?

>40s aunties where got like tigers... all dry and low sex drives liao.... premenopause or menopause liao = no eggs = no corpus luteum = no progesterone = no sex drive....
Thought is the other way round, 40s aunties mostly neglected lonely souls sibei horny

most have almost zero desire to have sex one... due to lack of progesterone. Lai lai educate yourself..... some books for you about this topic....
102990.jpg

9780446691420-1.jpg

The ugly bus hang out with the chio ones sure inferior, maybe that's why they siam
yalor. all the 40-50 year old aunties can line up my week from sunday to saturday (6.9 days with 1 per day). the 56.9 year old auntie can be on standby all week.

most have almost zero desire to have sex one... due to lack of progesterone. Lai lai educate yourself..... some books for you about this topic....
102990.jpg

9780446691420-1.jpg
Old chicken tonic need is a good dose of 小鲜肉, menopause also becum neverpause