Arteries Stuck?????

csi88

Can anyone please enlighten me is there any percentage count when the heart arteries is stuck? How many percent is consider Bad. Tks in advance

I enlighthen u. If your cock stuck, your heart also stuck. Refer to medical journals. If you can't fuck, seek the surgeon general's advice. You twit !!

Equalisation is correct, when you suffer from circulation problems you will start seeing erectile dysfunction problems.

One's better off start ing to fix the problem before it becomes serious.

If you are worried, do a CT scan.

But then again when it happens it will happen. Relative of mine had a full medical check and doctor said his blood was very good, infact above average. Three months later, kena heart attack. Doctors cant explain. Six months later, right artery fully blocked, but other smaller arteries open up to supply blood. Cannot do bypass. Suspect some blood clot somewhere just dislodged and caused the blockage.:(

If something wrong with your heart, circulation will be affected. You may experience water rention, kidney problems, cock cannot stand, breathlessness, muscle ache in the shoulders above your right chest, and backache.

Maybe its the valve:confused:

You should visit health ministar blog to get some advise on how to maintain a healthy heart.

I recommend you to read the official US Gov website 1st..

http://www.nhlbi.nih.gov/health/dci/Diseases/Cad/CAD_WhatIs.html
http://www.nhlbi.nih.gov/health/dci/Diseases/hhw/hhw_whatis.html
http://www.nhlbi.nih.gov/health/dci/Browse/Heart.html

Don't trust Sinkie doctors too much. They are afterall employees for for-profit organizations

50% ish de beginning of trouble...
60% u r in quite abit of trouble...
70% u r in quite serious trouble...
80% - 90% u r in quite abit of financial trouble...by pass not chip...
100% no more trouble...

Aiyoh .... just run up 6 flights of staircase ...

can''t reach 1st storey .... better visit surgeon general real fast:(
can""t reach 3rd storey ..and can"t fuck ... walk briskly to OPD ..:o
can't reach 6 storey but reach 5th storey .... take vitamins ok already ...;)
Reach 6 storey without a pant,... the surgeoan general say you POWER !!:)

There are three main arteries. Some all three block can survive heart attack, some only one block but still go to heaven.
Like some bro said thorough medical exam is no gaurantee.
The fittest can also go anytime.
Just be humble and bow to the Mighty Lord.

50% ish de beginning of trouble...
60% u r in quite abit of trouble...
70% u r in quite serious trouble...
80% - 90% u r in quite abit of financial trouble...by pass not chip...
100% no more trouble...

3 tears ago my cardiologist told me I had 80+% blockage. Beware of doctors who recommend surgery. Other than being expensive, it is also a short term solution.

I strongly believe in an integrative approach of using medical & supplements solutions to fix the problem. Doctors in Spore will only provide a medical solution: surgery & toxic medications. They cannot offer long term solutions.

A better & cheaper solution is to do intravenous chelation therapy conducted by an MD. There are 2 doctors in Spore that do this. You'll need 30+ sessions at about $250/sessions. Each session will take 3 hours. Can read about chelation here:
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Chelation_therapy

I got 2 books from Amazon:
http://www.amazon.com/Everything-Sh...=sr_1_2?ie=UTF8&s=books&qid=1277136636&sr=1-2
http://www.amazon.com/Bypassing-Byp...=sr_1_3?ie=UTF8&s=books&qid=1277136636&sr=1-3

A friend who took the chelation/supplement route recommended this solution & after I followed his advice I have to agree that chelation works.

I'm also doing oral chelation as maintenace e.g. chlorella/cilatro , EDT,..:
http://www.iherb.com/Planetary-Herb...x-with-Chlorella-4-fl-oz-118-28-ml/20830?at=0
http://www.iherb.com/MRM-Cardio-Chelate-with-EDTA-180-Veggie-Caps/4665?at=0

If you worried about dying from heart attack read up on homocysteine. To prevent a fatal heart attack take a product like:
http://www.iherb.com/Life-Extension...gh-Potency-B6-Complex-100-Capsules/16405?at=0

Studies have shown that even people without blockages can die from heart attacks. The main cause is actually homocysteine levels.

Take various supplements to strengthen the body. Supplements are safer then medications e.g. magnesium, Pomegranate, Omega3, garlic, reservatrol,.....

Read the follwoing articless in:
http://www.lef.org/protocols/heart_circulatory/coronary_artery_disease_atherosclerosis_02.htm
http://www.lef.org/magazine/mag2010/mag2010_03.htm

Someone using nanotechnology to kill unsuspected Sinkies .

3 tears ago my cardiologist told me I had 80+% blockage. Beware of doctors who recommend surgery. Other than being expensive, it is also a short term solution.

Heng i dun nid dis yet... Tks 4 de info maybe TS will benefit frm it...Prevention ish better en cure...better exercise more n sapu lesser "nice" food...kena tat time en cum n cure may b too late leow...:)

Chelation therapy falls under alternative medicine even if it provided by a medically qualified person. There are no evidence to state it works. It is purely done for placebo effect when patients have a morbid fear of invasive surgery.

More fully qualified medical doctors now offer alternative treatment because it is lucrative. Not that it works.

I strongly believe in an integrative approach of using medical & supplements solutions to fix the problem. Doctors in Spore will only provide a medical solution: surgery & toxic medications. They cannot offer long term solutions.

A better & cheaper solution is to do intravenous chelation therapy conducted by an MD. There are 2 doctors in Spore that do this. You'll need 30+ sessions at about $250/sessions. Each session will take 3 hours. Can read about chelation here:
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Chelation_therapy

Just check up regularly and make sure your longkangs are not cluttered. Or else you will be caught off guard when flooding happens.

Chelation therapy falls under alternative medicine even if it provided by a medically qualified person. There are no evidence to state it works. It is purely done for placebo effect when patients have a morbid fear of invasive surgery.

More fully qualified medical doctors now offer alternative treatment because it is lucrative. Not that it works.

As for whether it works or not, skeptics can read these 2 books that are available at Amazon, These 2 books are written by MDs & not quacks. They have helped many patients using chelation:

http://www.amazon.com/Bypassing-Byp...=sr_1_3?ie=UTF8&s=books&qid=1277136636&sr=1-3
http://www.amazon.com/Everything-Sh...=sr_1_2?ie=UTF8&s=books&qid=1277183523&sr=1-2

Chelation treatmentt is of course not free but it is much cheaper & less dangerous than all those medications being pushed by some doctors. The surgical procedures are not only more expensive but dangerous.

I did chelation at a clinic in KL & the doctor who owns the clinic has his own chelation story. His wife had heart problems which chelation has brought under control. I can tell you that there were many patients who were helped by chelation.

As for the placebo effect, it's been 3 years since I got out of hospital. I was in a bad condition, my doctor told me to avoid climbing steps. It was a struggle just to walk around. After doing chelation, EPS(ext counter pulsation), taking heart strengthening supplements, I'm a survivor & recommending others to try chelation, if it doesn't work you can always opt to be cut up by your local surgeon :D

It's no secret that surgery is not a fix. In the US many that have undergone surgery have to do a repeat after a few years. In my case my cardiologist wanted to install a catheter(angioplasty) but after an exploration he told me too many arteries were blocked. After I got out of the hospital I started looking & trying the various treatments & the rest is history :rolleyes:

Heng i dun nid dis yet... Tks 4 de info maybe TS will benefit frm it...Prevention ish better en cure...better exercise more n sapu lesser "nice" food...kena tat time en cum n cure may b too late leow...:)

Looking around, it's a case of "when"someone is going to get cancer or heart problems & not "if".

Many of the lifestyle changes & supplements required to fix heart problems overlap with avoiding/treating cancer.

Years ago I suspected I had some health problems & when I talked to my doctor I was recommended some medication i.e. viagara. :eek:

Chelation detoxes the body. Even if you don't have a problem "yet", why wait :confused: We are continuously being exposed to pollutants & our body needs all the help to get rid of the toxins out of our body.

People should be taking supplements, at least multi-vitamins. How do you think LKY keeps healthy while other lesser mortals have up the lorry:confused We might not be able to afford the supplements he's taking but if we can live until the 70's its better than dying in the 50's, 60's :)

Nothing to do with conventional medicine and you do not need a medical degree to administer it. MD indulging into alternative therapy is nothing new. It it sometime more lucrative to do alternative theraphy.

An MD carrying out the treatment does not make it into conventional medicine. It is not recognised by any medical board in any country. Its falls into the same category as colon cleansing, aromatherapy, natural medicine etc.

Placebo effect is actually powerful. The mind needs to be fooled into thinking that the treatment has an effect. It is thus recommended for those who can't undergo surgery or have phobia for it.

If there are no other alternative, I too will take the treatment.

As for whether it works or not, skeptics can read these 2 books that are available at Amazon, These 2 books are written by MDs & not quacks. They have helped many patients using chelation:

I did chelation at a clinic in KL & the doctor who owns the clinic has his own chelation story. His wife had heart problems which chelation has brought under control. I can tell you that there were many patients who were helped by chelation.

As for the placebo effect, it's been 3 years since I got out of hospital. I was in a bad condition, my doctor told me to avoid climbing steps. It was a struggle just to walk around. After doing chelation, EPS(ext counter pulsation), taking heart strengthening supplements, I'm a survivor & recommending others to try chelation, if it doesn't work you can always opt to be cut up by your local surgeon :D

It's no secret that surgery is not a fix. In the US many that have undergone surgery have to do a repeat after a few years. In my case my cardiologist wanted to install a catheter(angioplasty) but after an exploration he told me too many arteries were blocked. After I got out of the hospital I started looking & trying the various treatments & the rest is history :rolleyes:

i am not sure people will forego a proven and properly trained medical advice on wikipedia and just latched on alternative medicine. supplements as the term goe, are SUPPLEMENTS, not your alternative medicine.

take supplements all you can, but never ignore proper medical advice from trained personnel. Of coz, there will be many who sweared by alternative/wholesome therapy like even my friends, sweared by MLM products, but it does not work on even majority cases, except isolated cases,,,,,

Before I started taking the procedure from an approved physician I did due diligence & did my homework checking on the efficacy of the procedure: read some books, talked to people who had undergone the procedure. I've done 20+ IV sessions & I can recommend the procedure.

It is a simple procedure where a patients receives an Intravenous drip containing EDT, magnesium, Vit C,... which takes 3 hours. The only discomfort is when the IV needle is inserted & withdrawn, there is a burning sensation at the begining of the session but they can reduce/eliminate this.

FYI IV chelation is an approved medical procedure that's been around for 40+ years. Only licensed doctors are allowed to administer the procedures
in Spore, Malaysia,. Indonesia, US, Europe...

A heart problem is not a simple cold. Not something a placebo would help with. Talk to any survivor & they'll tell you about the heart palpitations, shoulder pains(angina), lack of energy & breath.

There's alot of politics in the health care profession. It's about $$$. My ex-cardiologist would only prescribes approved patented medication like statins, plavix,... Approved medication cost me about $400-$500 a month in Spore. In Malaysia I can get plavix at 1/3 the cost in Spore :eek:

Spore doctors want to protect their bigger rice bowl but if its at the cost of my health I'll go elsewhere lah. In Malaysia the clinic I went to for my chelation treatment was also offering EECP(ehanced external counter pulsation). Why isn't the tratment available in Spore? This treatment is approved & available in the US. Hint: it's to protect their $$$. If you want to find out about EECP, can get books about the procedure at Amazon"

http://www.amazon.com/Enhanced-Exte...=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&s=books&qid=1277262916&sr=1-1
http://www.amazon.com/Heal-Your-Hea...=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&s=books&qid=1277263367&sr=1-1

I as a consumer am looking out for the best available treatment not only the ones Approved by the Spore Medical board. I had to do my own homework & spend $$$ to get all this info. Wish someone had spoon fed me this info :D However if you want to be lazy & trust in the doctors, its your $$$ & your health. All the $$$ I spent on chelation, EECP, supplemets came out of my own pocket. I'm putting my $$$ where my mouth is:rolleyes:

Nothing to do with conventional medicine and you do not need a medical degree to administer it. MD indulging into alternative therapy is nothing new. It it sometime more lucrative to do alternative theraphy.

An MD carrying out the treatment does not make it into conventional medicine. It is not recognised by any medical board in any country. Its falls into the same category as colon cleansing, aromatherapy, natural medicine etc.

Placebo effect is actually powerful. The mind needs to be fooled into thinking that the treatment has an effect. It is thus recommended for those who can't undergo surgery or have phobia for it.

If there are no other alternative, I too will take the treatment.