Argentina fencing coach, 51, proposes to his student, 36, after her loss at Tokyo Olympics

UltimaOnline

1627371194969.png

https://mothership.sg/2021/07/proposal-fencing-tokyo-olympics/

This is how gentlemen propose.

Not unlike the cowardly Sinkie way: Eh want to apply BTO?

Cowardly because if the girl rejects the proposal, the guy can save face by stating that it was just a financial transaction and getting rejected by the proposal is no big issue.

And the worthless Sinkie charbor will almost always say yes, without having understood that the guys disrespected her by having a cop out clause.

So sinkie spineless ahbengs and clueless ahlians do really deserve each other.

This is how gentlemen propose.

Not unlike the cowardly Sinkie way: Eh want to apply BTO?

Cowardly because if the girl rejects the proposal, the guy can save face by stating that it was just a financial transaction and getting rejected by the proposal is no big issue.

And the worthless Sinkie charbor will almost always say yes, without having understood that the guys disrespected her by having a cop out clause.

So sinkie spineless ahbengs and clueless ahlians do really deserve each other.
U talk so much. How did u propose or have u?

You envy other guys. They don’t have stupid woman charter around their balls. Proposing is one if the stupidest thing a singaporean guy can do after signing up for NS.

"I want to marry you. Do you?"

No rings. No gifts. No kneeling. Just straight and honest. Look right in the eyes.

Sinkies will never be able to do it. Ballsless genes.
Fuck u this chao cheebye la. U talk so loud, but what did u do for your proposal? U belong to one of the Sinkies chao kuan - all bark but no bite. I’ve seen countless Sinkies like u, very vocal against cleaners and shit, but when faced against ang mors, grovel like a dog!

Most Argentinians are descendants of Italian immigrants. Very romantic. :biggrin:

Fuck u this chao cheebye la. U talk so loud, but what did u do for your proposal? U belong to one of the Sinkies chao kuan - all bark but no bite. I’ve seen countless Sinkies like u, very vocal against cleaners and shit, but when faced against ang mors, grovel like a dog!
You appear to be the typical sinkie retard who propose a bto, right?

Eh cheebye, u can fantasise all u want la. Calling you out = propose with BTO? Lanjiao logic.

You are not answering a simple question. How did you this motherfucking cheebye propose? Why are you deflecting a simple question?

Eh cheebye, u can fantasise all u want la. Calling you out = propose with BTO? Lanjiao logic.

You are not answering a simple question. How did you this motherfucking cheebye propose? Why are you deflecting a simple question?
What do you mean how?
You proposed elaborately? Is yr proposal a comedic spectacle? A show meant to entertain? A distraction to hide your cowardly words?
The best is just 4 words:
Will you marry me.

What do you mean how?
You proposed elaborately? Is yr proposal a comedic spectacle? A show meant to entertain? A distraction to hide your cowardly words?
The best is just 4 words:
Will you marry me.
Fuck you la. U make it sound like your proposal was some big elaborate shit!

So tell us how you proposed.
I fuck your mother, daughter and wife u fucking Phua cheebye! U haolian said proposing should be better , then u yourself never reveal how u propose. U knn Phua cheebye give birth to children with no assholes!

Eh butoh go read my earlier response la pukimak
pathetic sinkie propose buy bto hahahaha

Eh butoh go read my earlier response la pukimak
pathetic sinkie propose buy bto :roflmao: :roflmao:
Lanjiao for u to gum and hor gao gan la!

U talk big like u came up with a very elaborate proposal then u don’t even reveal what u did. Haha… when I called your bluff you say I propose with the BTO question. U lanjiao la. Haha… May your wife suck another man cock and pass std to you.

Hey you said you are the most romantic…. You proposed BESTEST than any sinkie, but if u ask me how I propose , that means u propose via BTO question. Knn lanjiao ok!

Lanjiao for u to gum and hor gao gan la!

U talk big like u came up with a very elaborate proposal then u don’t even reveal what u did. Haha… when I called your bluff you say I propose with the BTO question. U lanjiao la. Haha… May your wife suck another man cock and pass std to you.

Hey you said you are the most romantic…. You proposed BESTEST than any sinkie, but if u ask me how I propose , that means u propose via BTO question. Knn lanjiao ok!
Not only are you the chickenshit coward.
Your wife who accepted your idiotic proposal must be the low IQ ah lian type. I bet she was happy on cloud 9 when you proposed thinking you actually want to marry her.
HAHAHAHA