U talk so much. How did u propose or have u?This is how gentlemen propose.
Not unlike the cowardly Sinkie way: Eh want to apply BTO?
Cowardly because if the girl rejects the proposal, the guy can save face by stating that it was just a financial transaction and getting rejected by the proposal is no big issue.
And the worthless Sinkie charbor will almost always say yes, without having understood that the guys disrespected her by having a cop out clause.
So sinkie spineless ahbengs and clueless ahlians do really deserve each other.
"I want to marry you. Do you?"U talk so much. How did u propose or have u?
Fuck u this chao cheebye la. U talk so loud, but what did u do for your proposal? U belong to one of the Sinkies chao kuan - all bark but no bite. I’ve seen countless Sinkies like u, very vocal against cleaners and shit, but when faced against ang mors, grovel like a dog!"I want to marry you. Do you?"
No rings. No gifts. No kneeling. Just straight and honest. Look right in the eyes.
Sinkies will never be able to do it. Ballsless genes.
That was my problem.Look right in the eyes
You appear to be the typical sinkie retard who propose a bto, right?Fuck u this chao cheebye la. U talk so loud, but what did u do for your proposal? U belong to one of the Sinkies chao kuan - all bark but no bite. I’ve seen countless Sinkies like u, very vocal against cleaners and shit, but when faced against ang mors, grovel like a dog!
You appear to be the typical sinkie retard who propose a bto, right?
What do you mean how?Eh cheebye, u can fantasise all u want la. Calling you out = propose with BTO? Lanjiao logic.
You are not answering a simple question. How did you this motherfucking cheebye propose? Why are you deflecting a simple question?
Fuck you la. U make it sound like your proposal was some big elaborate shit!What do you mean how?
You proposed elaborately? Is yr proposal a comedic spectacle? A show meant to entertain? A distraction to hide your cowardly words?
The best is just 4 words:
Will you marry me.
So tell us how you proposed.Fuck you la. U make it sound like your proposal was some big elaborate shit!
I fuck your mother, daughter and wife u fucking Phua cheebye! U haolian said proposing should be better , then u yourself never reveal how u propose. U knn Phua cheebye give birth to children with no assholes!So tell us how you proposed.
Eh butoh go read my earlier response la pukimakI fuck your mother, daughter and wife u fucking Phua cheebye! U haolian said proposing should be better , then u yourself never reveal how u propose. U knn Phua cheebye give birth to children with no assholes!
Lanjiao for u to gum and hor gao gan la!Eh butoh go read my earlier response la pukimak
pathetic sinkie propose buy bto:roflmao: :roflmao:
Not only are you the chickenshit coward.Lanjiao for u to gum and hor gao gan la!
U talk big like u came up with a very elaborate proposal then u don’t even reveal what u did. Haha… when I called your bluff you say I propose with the BTO question. U lanjiao la. Haha… May your wife suck another man cock and pass std to you.
Hey you said you are the most romantic…. You proposed BESTEST than any sinkie, but if u ask me how I propose , that means u propose via BTO question. Knn lanjiao ok!