"Team" drifter is a one-man-show-(off). LOL LOL LOL.
Later I use scroobal nick reply you ok ?

You lucky, you are moderator have power bestowed upon you, if you not moderator sure no give you chance and start a poll about you and let the people vote then you know.
Really meh detective ?![]()
Later I use scroobal nick reply you ok ?![]()
Ball to you understand jw5, READ MY SIG!
Manipulative kaypohchee scroobal has his own team lah, you tuakang gongkia.
Oh btw, I should say "team" drifter is a one-man-show-(off) with several idiotic nicknames like Punisher, Tuayapeh, Lordshiva, SuperMod and Drifteri.![]()
Reenactment of recent Malaysia Election. Can somebody switch of the light?![]()
KNN this place is too hot for an oldfart like me, better get out of here fast.
Our team have more clones then that lehby the way how you know scroobal have his own team ?
![]()
He also claims that he know whoses using scroobal nick until now still no sound no picture![]()
FUCK OFF!:oIo:
Our team have more clones then that lehby the way how you know scroobal have his own team ?
![]()
He also claims that he know whoses using scroobal nick until now still no sound no picture![]()
Look at the attached threads, tuakang gongkia one-man-show-(off) with multiple nicknames.
And it's not who is using scroobal nick, it's whose nick he is using. Don't worry how I know, just worry about what you don't know. Which is a lot. LOL.
http://singsupplies.com/showthread....ishan-Food-centre-to-reserve-tables-for/page4
http://singsupplies.com/showthread....t-of-dollars-building-public-flats-Khaw/page4
http://singsupplies.com/showthread.php?150558-What-exactly-is-life-insurance-and-how-does-it-work
Team drifter...where is AK? Hahaha