Are you offended by I_Hate_Pappies' avatar?

Are you offended by I_Hate_Pappies's avatar?

• Yes I feel offended

Votes: 35 30.4%
  • No this is acceptable

Votes: 80 69.6%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .
Wow activate army to post !!! Why you guys never activate me ?

You lucky, you are moderator have power bestowed upon you, if you not moderator sure no give you chance and start a poll about you and let the people vote then you know.

Merge and move posts considered power? Then ask Leongsam give you this "power" :D

Power means can shave off points, give power, temp and perm ban ;)

All the above I don't have :o

Merge and move posts considered power? Then ask Leongsam give you this "power" :D

Power means can shave off points, give power, temp and perm ban ;)

All the above I don't have :o

What the fuck is your mod for?
mf.gif

Attention all members from team drifter ... Command have been pass down , please do not start dropping our nuke when the time is not ripe ;)

Really meh detective ? ;)

Later I use scroobal nick reply you ok ? ;)

Manipulative kaypohchee scroobal has his own team lah, you tuakang gongkia. :rolleyes:

Oh btw, I should say "team" drifter is a one-man-show-(off) with several idiotic nicknames like Punisher, Tuayapeh, Lordshiva, SuperMod and Drifteri. ;)

Reenactment of recent Malaysia Election. Can somebody switch of the light? :D

KNN this place is too hot for an oldfart like me, better get out of here fast.

Manipulative kaypohchee scroobal has his own team lah, you tuakang gongkia. :rolleyes:

Oh btw, I should say "team" drifter is a one-man-show-(off) with several idiotic nicknames like Punisher, Tuayapeh, Lordshiva, SuperMod and Drifteri. ;)

Our team have more clones then that leh ;) by the way how you know scroobal have his own team ? ;)

He also claims that he know whoses using scroobal nick until now still no sound no picture ;)

Look at the attached threads, tuakang gongkia one-man-show-(off) with multiple nicknames. ;)

And it's not who is using scroobal nick, it's whose nick he is using. Don't worry how I know, just worry about what you don't know. Which is a lot. LOL.

http://singsupplies.com/showthread....ishan-Food-centre-to-reserve-tables-for/page4

http://singsupplies.com/showthread....t-of-dollars-building-public-flats-Khaw/page4

http://singsupplies.com/showthread.php?150558-What-exactly-is-life-insurance-and-how-does-it-work

Look at the attached threads, tuakang gongkia one-man-show-(off) with multiple nicknames. ;)

And it's not who is using scroobal nick, it's whose nick he is using. Don't worry how I know, just worry about what you don't know. Which is a lot. LOL.

http://singsupplies.com/showthread....ishan-Food-centre-to-reserve-tables-for/page4

http://singsupplies.com/showthread....t-of-dollars-building-public-flats-Khaw/page4

http://singsupplies.com/showthread.php?150558-What-exactly-is-life-insurance-and-how-does-it-work

Wow lau , why you start to behave like those delusional religious ppl , those link you post have no proof of whatsoever about scroobal . It might be your own translation . Don't worry why you know , you just know ? I heard that many times from religious idiot that they just know and got feeling have god leh ;) so whose the real scroobal , which you claims you know .