• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Are you a virtuous person ?

Why is this FUCKTARD Kopi Fart still around when the FAQs says if one has more than 10 points of infractions one is automatically BANNED from posting for 10 hours. After my latest infraction this Kopi Fart should have 27 points of infractions collected from me and others.

Same applies to that other FUCKTARD Luckluc who should have more than 60 points infraction from me and others.

If the Infraction system is working these two FUCKTARDS should be gagged for at least 10 hours but they are still posting.

Will Sam Leong look into the faulty infraction system. Many donors will be unhappy.

Infractions have nothing to do with donations, in fact, infractions do nothing right now. The FAQ is outdated. Only Sam can ban. If you want to silence somebody just ignore him.

Only some fartard 10% are evil, vile and low-down scums. These are the ones who breed contempt, sow hatred,preach anarchy and use profanity.

Tonychat fits all the above description prefectly.

Good this fucktard just provided irrebuttable proof that infraction system's not working. 99 inf points from me, Goondusami and others and foul mouthed retard is still posting. Donors should demand that the infraction system be fixed or their monies refunded. Foul mouthed, pea brained, rice wasting PAP IBs should not be allowed to disrupt the flow of the forum just because what someone posted is not agreeable to the ears of their masters the Scums in White. Sam Leong needs to do something about this!

Fuck you bastard retarded jiak liao bee bastard balless scum dog!

You pimp your prostitute whore mother for a living!

Last night Linpeh used a huge spiked stick to fuck your prostitute whore mother's cunt untill all her intestines came out from her cunt!

And after you fucktard bastard dog saw your whore mother bled badly, you this bastard chow ah gua crawl on all your 4 legs to lick my anus-hole and suck my dick!

Last edited by luckluc; Today at 10:07 AM.

If you want to silence somebody just ignore him.

Or find out his identity and let him know you know. :eek:

Of course his reaction will also depend on his mentality and circumstances. Some people won't give a shit that their identity is known. ;)

Or find out his identity and let him know you know. :eek:

Of course his reaction will also depend on his mentality and circumstances. Some people won't give a shit that their identity is known. ;)

here comes the mafia boss
the real threat in real life persona
dont play play with this thug
very very dangerous and powerful

Infractions have nothing to do with donations, in fact, infractions do nothing right now. The FAQ is outdated. Only Sam can ban. If you want to silence somebody just ignore him.

People especially daft Sinkies
Have the nasty habit of listening
To unsolicited advice without
Looking at who is "giving" it
And what vested interest or motive
Might he have in getting you to
Go in this direction or that
Hence you have such stupid threads
Like are property agents trustworthy

From your postings, responses of Samsters
My own observations and interactions online
You are a PAP IB or pro Government per Sam
Therefore it goes without saying that
Maintaining status quo so your mates
Can carry on with their agenda and tactics
Is in your team's best interest, your advice
Goes where it deserves, my rubbish bin

I will take any issues or questions
With the man himself directly
Your unsolicited advice and comments
Are most unwelcome except
That on this occasion you gave me
The opportunity to contribute
To the Unsinkification process
Don't blindly follow advice, THINK

describes kong hee, sun whore and gang...

My dear Jon, you are not as slick as your nick implies
There are SEVEN BLUNDERS and it seems you only
Managed to pick up ONE, I forgot that 60.1 percent
And reducing rapidly are still daft but nonetheless
It is useful to remind ALL that of the seven blunders
The one with which Sinkieland is most afflicted is
POLITICS WITHOUT PRINCIPLE, root cause of all others
Fingers all point in the direction of the Lightning Party

Politics without principle – PAP says it all

Commerce without morality – GLCs, TemaSICK

Pleasure without conscience – Ma Chi & wannabes

Knowledge without character – MOE & its products

Wealth without work – doesn’t apply to me, but it does to Mr. Prata

Science without humanity – A*Star & its mishaps

Worship without sacrifice – Kong Hee Fatt Choy

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Seven_Blunders_of_the_World

I hate to admit it, but yes this list of blunders was made by an Ah Neh, someone called Gandhi :rolleyes:

Do you possess anyone of these Virtues ?

Five Virtues

Confucianism recognizes five cardinal virtues: 1) benevolence in terms of sympathy for others (jen); 2) duty reflected in the shame felt after doing something wrong (yi); 3) manners, propriety and feelings of deference (li); 4) wisdom, in terms of discerning right and wrong (chih;) and 5) loyalty and good faith (hsin).

Benevolence is regarded as the most important of the virtues, and some effort is made to define it, with the Golden Rule being only one attempt. Manners are also given a lot of attention and means both the outward actions and inner feelings of respect. The concept embraces not only etiquette but also customs, rituals and conventions of all kinds.

Early Confucian focused a lot of attention on the relationship between morality and human nature and the whole idea that they are dovetailing and conflicting forces. Almost every side and view was taken on the subject. One prevailing idea was that human nature was a mixture of good and bad and the amounts of each could vary a great deal from individual to individual. Another important concept was that human nature was something that was evil Yet another view was that human nature was something that was in tune with the forces of heaven.

In the end the view expressed in The Book of Rites—“That in man which is decreed by heaven is what is meant by ‘nature’; to follow his nature is meant by the ‘Way’; cultivation of the Way is what is meant by education”—became the prevailing view.

Confucian Beliefs About Social Relationships

Confucius was not interested in individual salvation or individual rights. What he cared about most was the collective well being of society. He promoted virtues such as courtesy, selflessness, obedience, respect, diligence, communal obligation, working for a common good, social harmony, and empathy. The code of behavior he described was based on a system of harmonious, subordinate relationships based on the notions of filial piety, a well-ordered family, a well-ordered-state and a well-ordered world.

Confucians stress that a person’s worth is determined by public actions. The concept of li defines a set of social relationships and clearly described how people are supposed to behave towards one another. Fealty in Confucian terms takes five forms: 1) subject to ruler, 2) son to father, 3) younger brother to older brother, 4) wife to husband (woman to man), and 5) younger person to older person. Under the concept the li, the dominate person receives respect and obedience from the subordinate person but is by no means a dictator. He is supposed to reciprocate with love, goodwill, support and affection towards the subordinate person.

The Confucian code of subordinate relationships also extended to professions, with scholars at the top; peasant farmers in the middle; and artisans and merchants at the bottom. Confucian scholars grew their fingernails long to show they didn't do physical labor. Under Confucian leadership, crimes were often dealt with by ostracism and humiliation rather than physical punishment.

Pride and Arrogance are bad for the gentleman
Self aggrandizement is the epitome of selfishness and foolishness
A gentleman with no humility is a small person
A big street bully is worse than the sewage rat
A man of no principles and lacking in morality and humility is as good as dead
He is a useless parasite in any society....

a person who is full of himself is a fool indeed

a person who threatens others is indeed a bigger fool

a person who bullies others by proxy is the biggest of the fools

Vile and evil Scums in White, failing to deliver actual results
Once in 50 years floodS and all manner of Opposition fixing
Hired good for nothing doggerel spouting Kopi Fart and brigade
To come to Sammyboy and other forums to talk cock sing song
And when all else fails use vulgarities, profanities, smearing
Vain attempts to ensure daft majority stays Sinkified forever

Me no read Kopi Fart disguised as Gong Li with that "love" nick
She has big neh neh and fair skin, physically I like but me thinks
Her character sucks, she is hypocrite like brigade's Kopi Fart
Glanced words "Confucious" and "virtues" and knows it's shit

Propaganda and brainwashing attempt to no avail
It works on the daft majority but on the intelligent
Especially one who has read and analysed the Prince
And other similar tomes in great detail and practiced
Principles and precepts in real life with good results

Next post will have complete short chapter from that
Smiling smirking character that's mine new avatar
A more flexible and practical definition of virtue which
Ordinary people can use though they be no prince

Good advice even for ordinary mortals who have no princely domain to lord over
Even if all you've is a team of ten to lead or a gang of PAP ruffians to dispose of
Kopi Fart, his clones will cry howlian to which I say stop HOWLING and fuck off

Concerning Things For Which Men, And Especially Princes, Are Praised Or Blamed

IT REMAINS now to see what ought to be the rules of conduct for a prince towards subject and friends. And as I know that many have written on this point, I expect I shall be considered presumptuous in mentioning it again, especially as in discussing it I shall depart from the methods of other people. But, it being my intention to write a thing which shall be useful to him who apprehends it, it appears to me more appropriate to follow up the real truth of a matter than the imagination of it; for many have pictured republics and principalities which in fact have never been known or seen, because how one lives is so far distant from how one ought to live, that he who neglects what is done for what ought to be done, sooner effects his ruin than his preservation; for a man who wishes to act entirely up to his professions of virtue soon meets with what destroys him among so much that is evil.

To be continued ...

http://www.constitution.org/mac/prince15.htm

so much angst so much grief
so much anger behind the brief
so much pride so much pain
gained nothing in the end

so much fury so much anguish
so much lies and do much self glory
so much threats and so much depth
in the end nothing but a piece of useless rag

so much dense and so much pain
drawing the lines preparing to fight to the end
so much mistakes, so much wrongs
in the end, the head will be gone

head hunters are their trade
the beheaded trophy hung in homes
the enclave of the pitiful soul
a grim reminder of the gaulish goal

Good advice even for ordinary mortals who have no princely domain to lord over
Much better then that useless piece of doggerel above which I have NOT read
Even if all you've is a team of ten to lead or a gang of PAP ruffians to dispose of
Kopi Fart, his clones will cry howlian to which I say stop HOWLING and fuck off

Concerning Things For Which Men, And Especially Princes, Are Praised Or Blamed

continued from post #34

Hence it is necessary for a prince wishing to hold his own to know how to do wrong, and to make use of it or not according to necessity. Therefore, putting on one side imaginary things concerning a prince, and discussing those which are real, I say that all men when they are spoken of, and chiefly princes for being more highly placed, are remarkable for some of those qualities which bring them either blame or praise; and thus it is that one is reputed liberal, another miserly, using a Tuscan term (because an avaricious person in our language is still he who desires to possess by robbery, whilst we call one miserly who deprives himself too much of the use of his own); one is reputed generous, one rapacious; one cruel, one compassionate; one faithless, another faithful; one effeminate and cowardly, another bold and brave; one affable, another haughty; one lascivious, another chaste; one sincere, another cunning; one hard, another easy; one grave, another frivolous; one religious, another unbelieving, and the like. And I know that every one will confess that it would be most praiseworthy in a prince to exhibit all the above qualities that are considered good; but because they can neither be entirely possessed nor observed, for human conditions do not permit it, it is necessary for him to be sufficiently prudent that he may know how to avoid the reproach of those vices which would lose him his state; and also to keep himself, if it be possible, from those which would not lose him it; but this not being possible, he may with less hesitation abandon himself to them. And again, he need not make himself uneasy at incurring a reproach for those vices without which the state can only be saved with difficulty, for if everything is considered carefully, it will be found that something which looks like virtue, if followed, would be his ruin; whilst something else, which looks like vice, yet followed brings him security and prosperity.

http://www.constitution.org/mac/prince15.htm

hahahahhaaaa!!!!!!,

when a virtuous one exits, another virtuous one signs in, vice versa???????

but sex changed each time!!!!!!!

hahahahhaaaa!!!!!!,

when a virtuous one exits, another virtuous one signs in, vice versa???????

but sex changed each time!!!!!!!

In his or her book telling lies, being a hypocrite, smearing, using profanities through clone accounts or brigade members like ChewCheng, Luckluc, etc have become "virtues". The ends justify the means, anything to hoodwink the daft 60.1%. At least I call a spade or spade.

the virtuous one, not only undergoes a sex change, even the age also changed by one generation difference.

wars and battles are fought by proxy
creating falsehoods and raising alarm
throwing smoke screens and untruths
in the end nothing but unheeded fools