are there really many siao char bors in SPH?

i start to think of them as a bunch of crazy bitches looking for trouble, i wonder if they have any link with the lasup matas?

can advise...?

to the siao char bors in straitstimes.com , dun think because you are a psycho bitch, all men must give in to you all. you can suck my dick and kiss my arsehole...:kma:

What do you get in a brothel ? If not charbors then ah quas meh ?

No, there are many virgin nuns with great moral character just waiting for a mister right like you to sweep them off their feet.

i seriously think that the psycho bitches have a problem with me. but you must know that i am so curious about the identities of these siao char bors, maybe one day, i will be able to hold their heads and shaft my dick into their mouths.

http://www.straitstimes.com/news/wo...pree-international-airport-bolivia-8-injured-

immediately, i post this thread, they start with the above...

remember this..? that's their lame working style to make readers read their news:

View attachment Economic Data Release-ST.pdf

What do you get in a brothel ? If not charbors then ah quas meh ?

what do you all think, am i sensitive or it's purely my imagination?

i spoken to a senior, he asked me not to read the news, they are using it to control your mind, in turn your behaviour.

apparently, they know my identity already.

should i shaft my dick into their mouth?:D

why noone bother to give opinion on this matter i brought up...?:o

Because you are not Joetys :D

That frog started a thread and even Leongsam and Scroobal participated :D

please be serious cos' i may file a lawsuit against SPH.:rolleyes:

nowadays, i will be using the buzz words "suing others" cos' i think it's quite cool...:cool:

Because you are not Joetys :D

That frog started a thread and even Leongsam and Scroobal participated :D

Their readership is falling because no one these days is interested in paying for propaganda.

The exception is that people might still buy their Saturday edition because of the job ads.

saturday's papers are meant for property, the job ads are bumped by their own GLCs and you can notice, few private companies actually post their job adverts.:rolleyes:

Their readership is falling because no one these days is interested in paying for propaganda.

The exception is that people might still buy their Saturday edition because of the job ads.

Every week Sunday Times got article about some Sinkie who made good from $5 . The tone is the rest of you all stupid cannot make it.

sumiko's column....yum...yum... *wolf whistle*:o