• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Are MPs aware that they all have constituients who are SMRT commuters? Why so silent?

Notice that all the MPS have gone mute in the ongoing saga - like they have no constituents who take the trains. Scripts not come yet, like to TT?
But if they find their (Master's) voice, what would they say:

LIM SHIT SAY - Aiyoh, like that how I meet productivity target to be betterer, betterest, fasterer, fasterest than all other countries. Lucky postmen not affected, otherwise I cannot see my CPF statement this month and see and feel rich. Whoa!

RAYMOND LIM - Heng ah, boh wah aei thye chee. Now I adviser only, no responsbility.

CASE'S MP YEO - Caveat emptor. When one takes public transport, one must not expect 100% delivery. Even I also cannot deliver 100%.

IMMORTAL CHARLES CHONG - Hey, don't take my line. Me Charles Chong Immortal. If me Transport Minister, no such problem. Anything I touch, no go wrong, no go off the track.

VASE JO TEO (Minister of State, Transport) - Why, what is happening? Anything happening meh? Anyway, I agree with my minister, the way I agreed with Tharman's comments during the erection TV 'debate'.

Re: Are MPs aware that they all have constituients who are SMRT commuters? Why so sil

1. no sheep will bite the hands that feed it mah!
2. it is all-in-one-familee herd.
3. blah together, shit together, clueless together.

Re: Are MPs aware that they all have constituients who are SMRT commuters? Why so sil

Those learned honourable MPs are paid for better perposes, like saying 'Yes' when asked to do so.

smrt not run by mps.
mps don't use smrt for transport.
so what has that to do with them ? :(:(

you want mps to run smrt iszit ?

Maybe their English not too good?

Is there such a need? MSM says communters like Ah Beng, Ah Lian, Siti, Ahmad and Muthu are responding positively. I think all the opp parties are overreacting.

Maybe they are all on holiday :)

MPs, "none of my business!"

Notice that all the MPS have gone mute in the ongoing saga - like they have no constituents who take the trains. Scripts not come yet, like to TT?

LIM SHIT SAY - Aiyoh, like that how I meet productivity target to be betterer, betterest, fasterer, fasterest than all other countries. Lucky postmen not affected, otherwise I cannot see my CPF statement this month and see and feel rich. Whoa!

RAYMOND LIM - Heng ah, boh wah aei thye chee. Now I adviser only, no responsbility.

CASE'S MP YEO - Caveat emptor. When one takes public transport, one must not expect 100% delivery. Even I also cannot deliver 100%.

IMMORTAL CHARLES CHONG - Hey, don't take my line. Me Charles Chong Immortal. If me Transport Minister, no such problem. Anything I touch, no go wrong, no go off the track.

VASE JO TEO (Minister of State, Transport) - Why, what is happening? Anything happening meh? Anyway, I agree with my minister, the way I agreed with Tharman's comments during the erection TV 'debate'.

We voted for those Who Care ....

They have the heart to serve !!!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Vx4T2h718o0

johnny333 said:
Maybe they are all on holiday :)

They are all coming back with some cutting short their vacations as the report on the ministers' salary revision is coming out.

they have not been directed by PAP CEC to comment?

88 year old Emperor yet to make any comments about this SMRT fiasco, so out of respect for him, these useless MPs cannot open their mouth first..

they have not been directed by PAP CEC to comment?
dey haf been directed not 2 comment? ... :confused:

i will write to Bro Loong to request him

to direct all MPs to take the MRT on Sunday

and to serve ( SERVE ) the commuters as crowd marshall ...

i will write to Bro Loong to request him

to direct all MPs to take the MRT on Sunday

and to serve ( SERVE ) the commuters as crowd marshall ...

Monday morning rush hours should be a better idea. Hsien Loong knows nothing and may even cause more breakdowns and chaos. You should call Tuck Yew. Don't be mistaken and call Kuan Yew. He'll scold you.

dey haf been directed not 2 comment? ... :confused:

i think you are right - old man has not approved the script yet.
Or maybe wait for some big PAP meeting next month, when they will be briefed on the salary revisions and provided with a SOP FAQ - party whip at work even on simple things.

We voted for those Who Care ....

They have the heart to serve !!!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Vx4T2h718o0

1. mdm, no offence.
2. have you living in some hole or what?
3. sheep having heart to serve!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
4. sheep is heartless, no heart but one drive fo money!
5. many entered via the rear exit hoh.
6. what vote?

Monday morning rush hours should be a better idea. Hsien Loong knows nothing and may even cause more breakdowns and chaos. You should call Tuck Yew. Don't be mistaken and call Kuan Yew. He'll scold you.

Okay ,

a)

Minister for Transport
Second Minister for Foreign Affairs
(Moulmein-Kallang*)

LUI Tuck Yew
Ministry of Transport
460 Alexandra Road
#39-00 PSA Building
Singapore 119963

Ministry of Foreign Affairs
Tanglin, Singapore 248163

[email protected]

They are all coming back with some cutting short their vacations as the report on the ministers' salary revision is coming out.

1. seng gor, do you think that so-called investigation and report has any impact on sheep?
2. in a nutshell, it is some justification made instructed by its masters.
3. one statement: status quo!