Anyone visited phuket for holiday during late september?

yes! as always, ask, find out, research, before trying, if you area ta Patong Beach, be careful about Ban Ga La Rd ( something like that), the strecth where all the bars & the 'pretty woMAN' are, especially the ones with naked pole dancers. It is like walking into a pirates den, after eight.

Hi bro what's up with that area? Pirates den meaning they'll cheat and rob you?

Is it the rainy season over there?

I know there's the vegeterian festival over there or 9 emperor gods festival and their tang kee over there makes sg's looks like child'
s play.

I like phuket Fantasea...is it still there ?

Like I had mentioned, the weather there changed!, someone I know went in July 2011, it was not even raining!!. I know Phuket in July, it is wet most of the days, with gusty winds, the coconut palms sway left to right. In Septemeber, it is still wet, only mid-october it tapers off, that was the usual Phuket weather.

Change so fast meh. I was there last year(Aug) and 09(July) leh. Both times raining like no tomorrow

Like I had mentioned, the weather there changed!, someone I know went in July 2011, it was not even raining!!. I know Phuket in July, it is wet most of the days, with gusty winds, the coconut palms sway left to right. In Septemeber, it is still wet, only mid-october it tapers off, that was the usual Phuket weather.

Last couple of years we had El Nino and La Nina, so the weather was quite weird. Floods in australia deserts etc...

planning to go phuket next month, how is it like? got any recommendation? what abt hanoi?is it any good?

In the first place, do u like beaches, sand n sea? If not, its not for u.
Farang go there, sure kena chopped big time.

depend on ur agenda lah....

phuket is only for the beach and resort...for puying, forget abt it, most puyings there go for angmo and japs,...for makan and other entertainment, lose to BKK....i prefer bkk and hatyai to phuket anytime....

Hanoi - according to moi fren, HCM is more fun than Hanoi, i neber been to hanoi yet, but plan to go there next yr...hehe

yes,yes... i like beach babes!:D so i guess i will like the beaches as well. what is farang?

In the first place, do u like beaches, sand n sea? If not, its not for u.
Farang go there, sure kena chopped big time.

i have no agenda, i only want to relax and enjoy. if i confirm getting tatoo, i will go bangkok. hcm and hanoi, maybe...

depend on ur agenda lah....

phuket is only for the beach and resort...for puying, forget abt it, most puyings there go for angmo and japs,...for makan and other entertainment, lose to BKK....i prefer bkk and hatyai to phuket anytime....

Hanoi - according to moi fren, HCM is more fun than Hanoi, i neber been to hanoi yet, but plan to go there next yr...hehe

yes,yes... i like beach babes!:D so i guess i will like the beaches as well. what is farang?

then phuket is for u... but ex.
Some other beaches in thailand will be Koh tao, koh phangan, koh samui, koh lipe, koh chang.... etc... More beautiful
Farang = foreigner
Than chak = asian.

thanks deh! ;)

i heard abt koh samui from my french colleagues last time, they go there party and take crack. very happening place for them.

then phuket is for u... but ex.
Some other beaches in thailand will be Koh tao, koh phangan, koh samui, koh lipe, koh chang.... etc... More beautiful
Farang = foreigner
Than chak = asian.

thanks deh! ;)

i heard abt koh samui from my french colleagues last time, they go there party and take crack. very happening place for them.

11 yrs back, koh samui is a very beautiful island, not now anymore, also another chopped head place.
I recommend koh phangan, cheap and nice. lots of party too.

thanks deh! ;)

I heard some sinkees went there and banged some ang moh chick.

Yup many ppl take drugs and fuck on the beach.

is it the same for the farangs at pattaya?

I'm going with a female fren anyway.

Pattaya Im not sure bro cos never been there b4.
So far phuket is one of the worst I encountered. Try to go mae hong son , PAI, hearsay nice n cheap. The other time due to the flood, I cancel my trip.

I heard some sinkees went there and banged some ang moh chick.

Yup many ppl take drugs and fuck on the beach.

ironically, ang mo n jap likes asian men, especially when u are super dark, they like our culture.
Alot of jap gals in varasani , india, are seeing local india men.... feeding them somemore.

Pattaya Im not sure bro cos never been there b4.
So far phuket is one of the worst I encountered. Try to go mae hong son , PAI, hearsay nice n cheap. The other time due to the flood, I cancel my trip.

My impression is of those places are
Phuket - Closer to Diving sites and more activities besides the beach
Koh Samui and other islands - Nicer Beaches
Pattaya - 1 big red light district
All chop carrot head
That's why I usually stick with Phuket for the diving

ironically, ang mo n jap likes asian men, especially when u are super dark, they like our culture.
Alot of jap gals in varasani , india, are seeing local india men.... feeding them somemore.

japs are asian right? it's nothing lah. It's just a fetish. It's just purposely seeking a fat woman cos you like fat women. Being tanned is easier if you're an asian. FYI ang moh guys like dark skinned gals but not for asian men.

My impression is of those places are
Phuket - Closer to Diving sites and more activities besides the beach
Koh Samui and other islands - Nicer Beaches
Pattaya - 1 big red light district
All chop carrot head
That's why I usually stick with Phuket for the diving
For diving try koh tao