• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Anyone going TripleOne Somerset later?

If I am not going for a date with a syt later, I would definitely be there.

Wait,+Wet+T-Shirt+Contest+In+Singapore+Someone+Better+Take+Pictures+And+Send+Them+In+www.GutterUncensored.com+001.jpg

i will be there bro....helping the contestants change T- shirts .

lucky you...can I just be there to see you change them? I can them adjust their clothings.

let me know what amendment i can make to their... i am the bikini designer for the models btw.:p

I aim this syt very long already. We going to have dinner and a drink tonight and she say she wants to visit my new apartment.

Maybe will do so after the drink.

Silly man. Lemme teach you:

Postpone the date to a later time and go for the show.

I aim this syt very long already. We going to have dinner and a drink tonight and she say she wants to visit my new apartment.

Maybe will do so after the drink.

1. fat kid.
2. i think you will get lucky tonite.
3. want to visit your new apartment is some lingo for bonakable!
4. get it down in writing.
5. before your gal turns around & cry rape!

No worries, I will hold her hand and purposely walk pass the CCTV. Anyway, my maid is at home so got witness.

As long as I behave as if I'm a good catch and not going for ONS. Women are normally okay.

1. fat kid.
2. i think you will get lucky tonite.
3. want to visit your new apartment is some lingo for bonakable!
4. get it down in writing.
5. before your gal turns around & cry rape!

Dun be so gullible lah........and stop drooling....
I bet you the wet t-shirt thingy is WITH bikini top underneath.....hey this is singapore lah!

I have seem it with no bikini underneath.

Managed to sneak into the "White Party" sometime back. The ladies were playing water games and everything can see.

No such thing as male or female toilet. All toilet can use. Shiok!

Dun be so gullible lah........and stop drooling....
I bet you the wet t-shirt thingy is WITH bikini top underneath.....hey this is singapore lah!

I have seem it with no bikini underneath.

Managed to sneak into the "White Party" sometime back. The ladies were playing water games and everything can see.

No such thing as male or female toilet. All toilet can use. Shiok!

I want to go !!!! :D

Can always arrange with Geylang okt to have the 'kuay' perform the same for you before bonking. $150 only. Why bother to be in a crowd when you can have this in a private room?

Excitement level different mah!

Hey bro erection, post some pics leh. drooling.......:D

wet t-shirt nia you all so excited, wait till it's full body painting party, bro GoldenTongueDragon will be there painting all night long.:D