• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Any Suckers Still Buying Overpriced, Crappy BOSE Speakers ???

they got make 5.1 systems meh ?

many years never go to Adelphi liao..............how many shops have closed down liao leh ?

even years ago, the place very quiet even on weekends..............even the sales people there say the future is very bleak............

rofthelper

they got make 5.1 systems meh ?

many years never go to Adelphi liao..............how many shops have closed down liao leh ?

even years ago, the place very quiet even on weekends..............even the sales people there say the future is very bleak............

Bro, thanks for the advice in some good recommendation.

there are a few companies that offer super value for money products sold direct to consumers but while they'll ship here, warranty isn't a problem but repair troublesome lah................wonder if anyone here selling at a reasonable price or not...............brands like...........

1) Van Alstine

2) Odyssey

3) NHT

4) Gallo Acoustics

5) Legacy