• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Any Recommendation for Good Chinese Sinseh (Bone Doctor) ?

ah beng

Looking for Good Chinese Sinseh (Bone Doctor) in Singapore for this bad sprain that I suffered from a fall this morning. I would prefer those without the acupuncture needles.

Any recommendations ?

scoobyhoo

you may try : ong ah chwee at blk 203 hougang st 21 #01-81 tel: 62841607. my sis son had fallen and complained his arm very painful. he just pressed and told her he's ok. after his treatment, had gone to a bone specialist at mount elizabeth for x ray. and the doctor commented the same. my friend's son same incident, but he asked him to send to hospital after some pressing. he speaks hokkien, and may be simple english. many customers. better call b4 for appointment b4 you go.

middaydog

call mr neo 67656041 at choa chu kang, he massages the nerve and muscle, very good my tennis elbow gone, payment by red packet, 10 bucks would suffice

allanlee

Call Mdm Pratetthai at Geylang....... she will massage, press, pull your veins n nerves and you become strong like a lion again :smile:........ no need viagra :p

no_faith

you may try : ong ah chwee at blk 203 hougang st 21 #01-81 tel: 62841607. my sis son had fallen and complained his arm very painful. he just pressed and told her he's ok. after his treatment, had gone to a bone specialist at mount elizabeth for x ray. and the doctor commented the same. my friend's son same incident, but he asked him to send to hospital after some pressing. he speaks hokkien, and may be simple english. many customers. better call b4 for appointment b4 you go.
didnt know here also can find such info. i sprained my ankle machiam like pig trotters
thks for the info.

Bro, wrong forum to posting this....

But do you have the contact?

Call Mdm Pratetthai at Geylang....... she will massage, press, pull your veins n nerves and you become strong like a lion again :smile:........ no need viagra :p

Looking for Good Chinese Sinseh (Bone Doctor) in Singapore for this bad sprain that I suffered from a fall this morning. I would prefer those without the acupuncture needles.

Any recommendations ?

The one I always go is located at Chin Swee Road HDB shophouse/flat, can't remember if its blk 51,52 or 53 but it's directly opposite subordinate court. It is quite easy to find the shop when you are around there.

Last time, I visit the sinseh is about 2 years ago after a bike accident. You will need take a queue number and sometimes the queue can be long. Sometimes, you can be treated immediately. Nearby, there is also a dim sum restaurant called Red Star. You can have some good dim sum while waiting for your turn.

Also, you will need to refrain from all food/drinks that are 'cooling'. That include cold drinks and beers. I did not heed this advice and so my recovery time is a little longer.

Forvendet

Any recommendations ?

Just go to a hospital like SGH to get your bone fixed. You should need X-ray to determine damage done to your bone too. I don't think that TCM has X-ray.

erection2015

Alfrescian (InfP) + C
Good TCM guys these days recognise the importance of X-rays. They will have a look at your condition and then assess whether they can help you or if you need to go to the hospital.

Just go to a hospital like SGH to get your bone fixed. You should need X-ray to determine damage done to your bone too. I don't think that TCM has X-ray.

no_faith

this ong ah chwee at hougang strange leh.
nvr do anyting much, juz bandage my leg wif chinese herbs paste for 2 times i visited him.
lidat???
no use of ointment and try to tui na my leg leh.
1 wks+ liao, no recovery seen. lol

any better intro near east or north east area? thanks in advance.