• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Any fishing kaki here can beat this ang moh?

leetahbah

Look at the fish that ang moh catch, look at the fish that Singaporeans catch, no fight lah..

4569723881_3668de68b5_z.jpg

dun have this kind of fish in SG, how to compare? -_____-"

1. aiyoh!
2. you are really some "sucking-up big time" individual leh.
3. have you ever watch extreme fishing with robson green, river monster or fish warrior etc?
4. there are non-whites who are equally good at fishing.
5. bro, get a life!

I'm a regular angler... Have seen many of our fellow Sporeans anglers bringing up 20- 30 kg stingrays at Changi Beach.. Most regular anglers would know that the place is hot spot for rays.. Same at Bedok Jetty... An Uncle once fished out a monster ray weighing more than a 100kg back in the 80s.. they called him the Bedok Jetty Legend.. But the place not that productive like in the past due to the many crowd flocking there for action... Boat fishing in Spore is quite good if you have a good boatman to bring you to the productive fishing spots in our Spore water.. Last year a boatman caught Shovel shark then someone caught a Giant Garoupa.. All these biggies are caught in the waters off Changi...These proved that the big fishes are still there in Spore...

Tat's yellow fin tuna...I've caught some at Lucornia but smaller in size! We sashimi-ed it...nothing taste better than that!

actually its no big deal if you go out to the sea...

wtf,

you guys should see the big anchovy boss samleong caught on his last fishing trip.

Got many Sinkie, the super-rich type, catch this sort of fish, and 10X that size also got, but they are the quiet, shy type of Sinkie. They will not even go to Forums such as this one. [On occasion, they may ask their Secretary to do so, though!!!! :-)]

This special kind of Elite Sinkie only spend about a week out of each year in Sinkieland, at most.

This type of fish, the people who catch them do not like to show off. Attention is bad. Each fish can get anything from US$5,000 to US$100,000 per fish, depending on grade and quality. Showing off and bragging will attract crowds into their 'Honey Hole,' and they do not want that.

Look at the fish that ang moh catch, look at the fish that Singaporeans catch, no fight lah..

4569723881_3668de68b5_z.jpg

any photoshop expert here? the pic look fishy. that fish (with red tag) must have weigh more than 50kg. that angmor is big size lah and that fish is resting partially on the ground. but the way he hold it, using 1 hand wrist power and looking very relax, is highly fishy leh. likewise for the few pics that followed.