If gold drop, what does it mean to the economy? Will interest rates goes up? I got money but dunno what to invest leh.
![]()
You asking me to shut-up is it?
bui eh, no exact science is reading moving averages lah...but gold looks like its weakening so wdf do you wanna do?? short the bastard and make some quick cash???
If gold drop, what does it mean to the economy? Will interest rates goes up? I got money but dunno what to invest leh.
![]()
movement of gold is inversely proportional to shares. if gold drops, share would be faring better and vice versa. if both drop (very rare), something real bad's gonna happen
bui eh, no exact science is reading moving averages lah...but gold looks like its weakening so wdf do you wanna do?? short the bastard and make some quick cash???
Risk averse people should never put money in any form of investment.
Just leave it in the bank and see the real value halved in 5 years.
Risk averse people should never put money in any form of investment.
Just leave it in the bank and see the real value halved in 5 years.
Maybe in 7 to 10 years. 5 Years too drastic liao.
movement of gold is inversely proportional to shares. if gold drops, share would be faring better and vice versa. if both drop (very rare), something real bad's gonna happen
![]()