Does that answers yr kpkb Ques?
No lah. First time i saw such post. Where he got kpkb..unlike those 70% sinkies 24/7 kpkb on their jobs taken by FTs....blah.blah.blah...
Does that answers yr kpkb Ques?
Basically I'm the ancient highest paid PM. Paid multimillions but in terms of respect and sit there cho boh lan. People hope for changes after praying to me but in fact nothing changed. In short, I'm the ancient PAP. Long live PAP, huat ahhhhhhhYes. What's the history behind Tuapehkong?![]()
I am the current Toa Peh Gong. Any questions for me?
Long Live PAP, long live ivory tower, long live multimillion dollar salary, huat ahhhhhhhPlease poh pih all Sinkies Dua Huat Dua Tarn!
Altogether now!!! HUAT AH!!!
Long Live PAP, long live ivory tower, long live multimillion dollar salary, huat ahhhhhhh
If you are sit and eat in public places with your revolver exposed, it's unlikely that you can have your meal and be vigilant at the same time. You are more likely to lose your revolver.
They have to go in pairs. One pee one see water.Can they go public toilets also? with two 'revolvers' exposed? & say..they need to lao sai?
Hi, if you are a former police officer or currently serving as one, I would like to ask you some questions for an article I am writing. I hope I don't offend any of you with my questions, but I need to get some facts right before I publish my article.
In case I get sued.
#1. Is it true that full-time police officers have to work 72 hours per week like security guards?
#2. Is it true that police officers have to face disciplinary action such as a fine and jail sentence if they were caught sleeping on the job or using vulgar language while in uniform?
#3. Is it true that police officers enjoy no workers' compensation? As in, if they were injured in the line of duty, they have to pay for their hospital bills out of their own pockets?
KNN for 1 have shift and office hour. shift is 12 hours 2 day work 2 day off type KNN for 2 think the fine is only for shift worker KNN it is ridiculous to jail a worker for sleeping on job KNN just fine and terminate is fair KNN unless that sleep has caused serious incidents and charged for negligent KNN anyway which proper human would want to join a uniform group and have themselves signed a 卖身凯 KNN1. Not true.
2. 1st time caught sleeping is fine and warning. 2nd time straight dismissal.
3. Service Injury is covered.