• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Anton and family is on the run?

LITTLEREDDOT

CNY: will Anthon Casey return for reunion dinner and visit in-laws and relatives?

Interesting if Anthon Casey has to return to SG to do reunion dinner with his in-laws and pay the customary CNY visits to his in-laws and relatives. His wife and in-laws are heartlanders, not rich.

Would he and his son wear masks to keep out the stench of their in-laws and relatives? Would they stand 6 feet away from their family members? Would they take wet wipes, deodorants and disinfectants whenever they sit on the furniture of their relatives' homes?

looneytan

Re: CNY: will Anthon Casey return for reunion dinner and visit in-laws and relatives?

No, he sent 2 cartons of Dettol and asked them to clean up the place before he goes

ThugSin

Dun be silly....
Whole plane load got to perish with the fucked up family....even I wouldn't wished this on the lee family.
Let him kena mow done in accident....by a Porsche no less....poetic justice.

kk correction: hope he drive his lanjiao porsche crash and burn :biggrin:

ThugSin

Re: CNY: will Anthon Casey return for reunion dinner and visit in-laws and relatives?

he will wear lidat for cny when he visit his poor in laws :biggrin:

gas_mask-family.jpg

Interesting if Anthon Casey has to return to SG to do reunion dinner with his in-laws and pay the customary CNY visits to his in-laws and relatives. His wife and in-laws are heartlanders, not rich.

Would he and his son wear masks to keep out the stench of their in-laws and relatives? Would they stand 6 feet away from their family members? Would they take wet wipes, deodorants and disinfectants whenever they sit on the furniture of their relatives' homes?

Not rich? Then all the more to avoid them like the plague. :wink:

Also, ang mohs and SPGs don't really care about the silly superstitious nonsense of the Chinese. Most Chinese folks can shout 'Gong Xi Fa Cai' a thousand times or rub the tummy of the Fortune God statue, and they'll still never get a whiff of Anton's fortune. :cool:

He will continue his insults when he is safely elsewhere. He thought an apology would do it. Seeing that the fury hasn't died down, he run road to take cover and continue his contemptuous rant from abroad. This time the spg will join in.

Annunaki

Cb ang moh likely taking temporary cover only... Fucker will be back once everything dies down as life here is too good to give up.

winners

1.30 am got very little flight left.

01:05 - SINGAPORE AIRLINES - Beijing
01:10 - SINGAPORE AIRLINES - Fukuoka
01:10 - SINGAPORE AIRLINES - Rome
01:10 - SINGAPORE AIRLINES - Shanghai
01:15 - SINGAPORE AIRLINES - London
01:20 - SINGAPORE AIRLINES - Nagoya
01:30 - SINGAPORE AIRLINES - Osaka
01:30 - SINGAPORE AIRLINES - Zurich
01:45 - SINGAPORE AIRLINES - Istanbul
02:00 - QATAR AIRWAY - Doha
02:00 - CHINA EASTERN AIRWAYS - Qingdao
02:30 - SINGAPORE AIRLINES - Houston via Moscow
KNN, this bastard most likely was returning back to London to take refuge for the time being. Fucking ball-less white bastard.

Another possibility is being recalled back to HQ to get fucked by his boss.

escher

most probably 1st class since he so rich...

So rich that he did not have 2nd and 3rd car or wife's car to use when his fucking car go servicing?
So rich he could not have a RR with driver to take him and his sub human son about town?
So rich he could not even get a fucking cab that day?

SEE THAT BASTARD EMPTY YOUR JUG OF BEER ON HIS FUCKING HEAD AND SAY SOLY
HE DO NOT ACCEPT YOUR SOLY AND TALK BACK, HEAD BUTT HIM AND DROP HIM TO THE GROUND AND THEN YOU GRIND YOUR SHOES ON HIS FACE

DO IT ANY PART OF THE WORLD HE IS SEEN

Bestest is if the names of his in-laws and relatives are made public. :wink:

nutbush

are you ok, miss? you always sound so full of hatred and anger???:*:

So rich that he did not have 2nd and 3rd car or wife's car to use when his fucking car go servicing?
So rich he could not have a RR with driver to take him and his sub human son about town?
So rich he could not even get a fucking cab that day?

SEE THAT BASTARD EMPTY YOUR JUG OF BEER ON HIS FUCKING HEAD AND SAY SOLY
HE DO NOT ACCEPT YOUR SOLY AND TALK BACK, HEAD BUTT HIM AND DROP HIM TO THE GROUND AND THEN YOU GRIND YOUR SHOES ON HIS FACE

DO IT ANY PART OF THE WORLD HE IS SEEN