• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Antisocial behaviour is a right in Singapore!

Royston46

TLLM is a motherfucker!!!

La la la la la la! :biggrin:

He everynight will demand his mother give him a blowjob and cum inside his mother's mouth and ask her to swallow!!!

Sick bastard!!!

His asshole is rotten and sore from all the piggies fucking...

He moan like a chao ah gua when he is about to come...

He likes to fuck his old mother's dried up cunt!

He is an old fuck who cannot get it up without viagra...

He is a lonely, mentally challenged old man who will very soon pass away...

Hungry for attention, he comes here to 'ass' people which is very pathetic...

Kena so many infraction still so thickskin...

He is my daily entertainment sia, watching him post and then seeing others fuck him upside down...

I also like to tiu his old ass as well...

TLLM! Enough?

I go out have lunch with a young chio first, come back continue to fuck you good, ok?

Kwai kwai stay here and wait for me!!!

:oIo: :oIo: :oIo:

Hakka Tiow

This guy very likely is my defeated many times over nemesis but who still return again and again to taste my mouth shafting dick. The cheebai has two subscription lines to try to mask his nics. You can tell by the distinctive arrogant prose and the the habit of posting and then skulk away like a cheebai aquah rat! The reason you are being targeted could be found in a post in which you had hurt his fragile ego. You want to know who that is? He is the one who found joy in display his "Superiority in his understanding of Chinese culture!" against someone who was more than willing to go to great lengths to argue his views. In doing so, he had hopes that he'll impress the hell out of the members here. He failed of course! He can never understand the fact his pure unadulterated arrogance beamed glaringly through all the way. Don't try to explain put off to him. He is incapable of understanding the concept!:biggrin:

lancheowman

This guy very likely is my defeated many times over nemesis but who still return again and again to taste my mouth shafting dick. The cheebai has two subscription lines to try to mask his nics. You can tell by the distinctive arrogant prose and the the habit of posting and then skulk away like a cheebai aquah rat! The reason you are being targeted could be found in a post in which you had hurt his fragile ego. You want to know who that is? He is the one who found joy in display his "Superiority in his understanding of Chinese culture!" against someone who was more than willing to go to great lengths to argue his views. In doing so, he had hopes that he'll impress the hell out of the members here. He failed of course! He can never understand the fact his pure unadulterated arrogance beamed glaringly through all the way. Don't try to explain put off to him. He is incapable of understanding the concept!:biggrin:

why do you always like talk so much xia suay things abt yourself?

Hakka Tiow

mudskipper, mudskipper, mudskipper, don't you remember our love song? suck on my dick...I like it!:p See there you go , post than scurry away like a rat!:biggrin:

lancheowman

mudskipper, mudskipper, mudskipper, don't you remember our love song? suck on my dick...I like it!:p See there you go , post than scurry away like a rat!:biggrin:

dun pretend leh, tell uncle leh, your head of department ios trying to stop what news? u think other forum neber discuss meh?

Hakka Tiow

Yes? mudskipper dear, what are you waiting for? What do you want me to do? Unzip for your sucking pleasure?

Hakka Tiow

Don't suck too long dear, viewers are waiting for your brilliance in the English language!:biggrin: Or is it Chinese?:eek:

Hakka Tiow

Okay mudskipper dear, have to zip up and go for lunch. Wait for me in what ever nic you want to suck me with!:wink:

lancheowman

Don't suck too long dear, viewers are waiting for your brilliance in the English language!:biggrin: Or is it Chinese?:eek:

any languages i learn, i become a master .... not say i want to say ...last time i wrote poem in french after learning it for one month.

anyway, that's uncle's lesson for you. good cannot bluff, truth oso cannot bluff ...the more you try to hide, the more obvious it becomes....i going to asiaone forum to spread the msg since u so scared to tell:smile::p:biggrin::rolleyes:

Royston46

I think TLLM got a sick fetish for me sia!?!

One can actually create a nick with my name in it?

Hey! Old fuck!

Go back and screw your mother's old dried up cunt!!!

Ka Ni Na Bu Eh Chao Chee Bye!!!

Hakka Tiow

any languages i learn, i become a master .... not say i want to say ...last time i wrote poem in french after learning it for one month.

anyway, that's uncle's lesson for you. good cannot bluff, truth oso cannot bluff ...the more you try to hide, the more obvious it becomes....i going to asiaone forum to spread the msg since u so scared to tell:smile::p:biggrin::rolleyes:

You are hilarious! :pThe arrogance!:biggrin: You are really sick! By the way, the nic parking beside yours for the last half hour has only one post since July08. How many others have you got? Better subscribe one more line. The camouflage not so effective liow!:biggrin:

lancheowman

You are hilarious! :pThe arrogance!:biggrin: You are really sick! By the way, the nic parking beside yours for the last half hour has only one post since July08. How many others have you got? Better subscribe one more line. The camouflage not so effective liow!:biggrin:

you buay sian issit ...good jiu si good dun need jealous.....whole life only know this trick... i hear only want to zzzzzzz...... i am going to post the big news of the day on my pwn thread ....you go and create a few more fo your clones and let uncle see whether any of these got a nice nick....

Hakka Tiow

you buay sian issit ...good jiu si good dun need jealous.....whole life only know this trick... i hear only want to zzzzzzz...... i am going to post the big news of the day on my pwn thread ....you go and create a few more fo your clones and let uncle see whether any of these got a nice nick....

Mudskipper or whatever the fuck nic, you are pitiful! I bet the real you is a scrawny inadequate nerdy looking fuck who need to show what you are not. What a fucking failure! How many times have you been beaten up or forced to perform fellatio on by bullies? You have to go to forums to give it back to make you feel like a man? But even that, you had proven to be a fucking failure! I would suggest you go for a sex change to solve all your problems!:biggrin:

You are not sucking me too good so I'm fucking you off. But if you have no other cocks to suck like char_ji_kar's, just come to any of my post and yank at my monster cock that your mother love so much, I'll be happy to oblige.:biggrin::wink::p:smile::rolleyes::cool:

tiulehloudau

Ha ha ha asshole you got it wrong, look like u have been assed till dumb....and you bark like seow kau...... I have plently of nics so that I can assed asshole .....asshole cannot stop me........he he he.......:biggrin: