• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Antisocial behaviour is a right in Singapore!

Hakka Tiow

Challenging it is wrong as an off duty policeman had found out the hard way.

Senior Staff Sergent Koh Kian Boon was fined $1,000 for affray in the courts and will face disciplinary action and possible dismissal by the Police Force.
He got into an altercation with bus driver Lim Keng Siang who cut queue in front of him at the NTUC Fairprice checkout counter. Lim will be dealt with later by the Courts.

Do not expect any off duty police officers to stand up for a member of the public in the future. As the saying goes, there are no thank yous, only fuck yous!

Cut Q and get angry.. HAHAHHAHH!!!!!! Because of this go to court. That is call sinkie behavior.

CB KIa tonychat,

today so free huh.. post so many threads.. stick to 1 leh, i very tired going all over the place to fuck u.:oIo::oIo::oIo:

tiulehloudau

Tiulehlomohkorfahailer.Tiulehchuenkarhumkarchan.

ha ha ha so anti social...... already return your greeting back to you.... still not enough.....Tiulehlomohkorfahailer.Tiulehchuenkarhumkarchan

"That definitely include you and the rest of asshole in this forum!" is well said.
ha ha ha :biggrin:

Hakka Tiow

ha ha ha so anti social...... already return your greeting back to you.... still not enough.....Tiulehlomohkorfahailer.Tiulehchuenkarhumkarchan

"That definitely include you and the rest of asshole in this forum!" is well said.
ha ha ha :biggrin:

lehlomohhaiharnhaimai?yauphenchai!

tiulehloudau

Badhailehlomohkorfarhai!yauphenchai!

yauphenchai....... did your mother run away from your father and remarry..... that cause you to be so anti social........ it must be lah......

Make sure your sister yaupehmui..... don't follow you mother footstep ok....:biggrin:

Hakka Tiow

yauphenchai....... did your mother run away from your father and remarry..... that cause you to be so anti social........ it must be lah......

Make sure your sister yaupehmui..... don't follow you mother footstep ok....:biggrin:

lehlohmohaiharncheh,lehyauyusifartharntiulehlohmarkorfarhailer!

Hakka Tiow

back to you......
lehlohmohaiharncheh,lehyauyusifartharntiulehlohmar korfarhailer!:biggrin::biggrin:

lehlomohhaiharnhaimai?yauphenchai!

A sense of deja vu...out of the blue....my old nemesis logged in too.....logging out together had given proof...Royston had you given my nemesis a good screw? lol....lol....