• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Another tiko Sinkie bites the dust

zeroo

uGvpu4F.jpg

These sinkie manginas are first class kaypohs trying to impress the sinkie female species with their chivalry. What's next ? Ban mobile phones with camera like MINDEF gazetted area ?

What is the big deal with taking upskirt pic ? The ladies are being encouraged to wear short skirts and super short shorts while the men have to control their hormonal rage ?

These 3 sinkie manginas are the protectors of the Women's Charter. Make no mistake about it.

Pinning him down will give him even more chances to see upskirt. :rolleyes::D

Knn take 1 up skirt only so many heros appear. Blame the gal for wearing skirt I bochap.
Sinkie everyday kena screw by pap and behave like coward is your true identity.

[video=youtube;kT_YS8KhXYM]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kT_YS8KhXYM[/video]

Knn take 1 up skirt only so many heros appear. Blame the gal for wearing skirt I bochap.
Sinkie everyday kena screw by pap and behave like coward is your true identity.

The 3 mangina heroes should be sued or prosecuted for using excessive criminal force. Tell me the 3 mangina heroes never watch upskirt pics uploaded to the Internet by others.

3 farking lao chee hongs trying to impress the girl in short skirt.

The 3 mangina heroes should be sued or prosecuted for using excessive criminal force. Tell me the 3 mangina heroes never watch upskirt pics uploaded to the Internet by others.

3 farking lao chee hongs trying to impress the girl in short skirt.

Later on this 3 mangina will follow up with the victim for her phone number and have dinner with her :D