Another tiko Sinkie bites the dust

zeroo

uGvpu4F.jpg

These sinkie manginas are first class kaypohs trying to impress the sinkie female species with their chivalry. What's next ? Ban mobile phones with camera like MINDEF gazetted area ?

What is the big deal with taking upskirt pic ? The ladies are being encouraged to wear short skirts and super short shorts while the men have to control their hormonal rage ?

These 3 sinkie manginas are the protectors of the Women's Charter. Make no mistake about it.

Pinning him down will give him even more chances to see upskirt. :rolleyes::D

Knn take 1 up skirt only so many heros appear. Blame the gal for wearing skirt I bochap.
Sinkie everyday kena screw by pap and behave like coward is your true identity.

[video=youtube;kT_YS8KhXYM]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kT_YS8KhXYM[/video]

Knn take 1 up skirt only so many heros appear. Blame the gal for wearing skirt I bochap.
Sinkie everyday kena screw by pap and behave like coward is your true identity.

The 3 mangina heroes should be sued or prosecuted for using excessive criminal force. Tell me the 3 mangina heroes never watch upskirt pics uploaded to the Internet by others.

3 farking lao chee hongs trying to impress the girl in short skirt.

The 3 mangina heroes should be sued or prosecuted for using excessive criminal force. Tell me the 3 mangina heroes never watch upskirt pics uploaded to the Internet by others.

3 farking lao chee hongs trying to impress the girl in short skirt.

Later on this 3 mangina will follow up with the victim for her phone number and have dinner with her :D