• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Another Sinkie whines yet again online about his untouchable CPF monies and wonders who should he vote for in the Bicentennial GE!

The real tragedy here is that a lot of these types vote for the PAP thinking it will take care of them till the grave.
By the time they find out "All animals are equal, but some animals are more equal than others." and "Four legs good, two legs better.", its already too late as the PAP has brought in millions of foreigners to steal their lunch and also cannibalise on them.
Name me one foreign born new citizen who has this problem

Whine and whine. Worker party say no problem loh, Why still whine?

Spending the money in CPF now simply meant that he will have much less in the future - come that time, he will be re-complaining again for a lack of money to survive. Sinkies, you can never please them.

he can survive on a $6.9 meal everyday for more than 26.9 years with $69k balance in his cpf account. that's why authorities must ensure basic makan for sinkie peasants and coolies does not inflate beyond $6.9. over that and their mandate may be in danger unless more foreign trash is brought in to cannibalize sinkies.

Aiyo very easy. Protest like the Hongkies lor. One man show protest too bad. Ask the daughter protest with him, don't goto school for more effect. Since the Hongkies also no go school for the protest. Make a big poster for G20 summit, I want my CPF back!!!

Anyone getting married and have kids post 40 should have their brains checked. Unless you are Andy Lau.

must be sinkie unkers whose younger atb and vietbu mistresses are using pregnancy and babies out of wedlock to pressure for marriage.

If you're still wondering who to vote for now, you are part of the problem. :wink:

I mean, if you want to sow your seed and pass on your DNA to the next generation, you can always knock up a few women and let them be single mothers. You're not obliged to marry them or 'take the relationship to the next level', or sign the birth certificate.

Single mothers are everywhere these days. Usually they can be found on dating sites, seeking a chump to be the meal ticket for her brats. :rolleyes:

he probably has cashed out a portion at 55..
if at 60 still got 70k in his ordinary a/c... can consider jin ho leow... out there are thousands 60+ with only 5k in their ord a/c...
KNN after setting aside min sum in his ra the money in the oa can be used freely KNN

7FF781C4-B66D-475A-8E52-E696F846AB37.jpeg
96BBFEE3-3EB9-48DE-83D0-75926E206134.gif

Exactly my thoughts.

Give you another scenario - what happened if you have no monie in your cpf. So you expect the government to take care of your daily needs?
No we do not need gahmen to take care of our daily needs. Thats why cpf should be returned as per sgreed. If rules are changed, it should only affect new depositors.

Agree. Fuck PAP :FU:

The ones that need their CPF funds are the very ones who should not be allowed to withdraw any.

If they have zero savings from their take home pay over a 35 year career it shows they are absolutely incompetent when it comes to saving money.

Give them all their CPF funds and they'll just spend the whole lot. They won't have a clue how to manage a sudden windfall. It will just be blown on trivial pursuits within a short period of time.

Another Pappie-voting Sinkie whiner online, this time KPKB about interest rate.
Paging our resident dialect group expert @AhMeng , these 2 whiners, Phua and Lim, hokkein or Cantonese??

1561699826039.png