• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Another Sinkie duped of $13k by prostitute

KNN, what is happening to SG? Hardly can find a day without all these Sinkie Ah Pek conned?? SG, truly first world in losing money. Amazing SG.

Good! The Sinkie man is idiot. That why always look down on how stupid is a Singaporean.

KNN, what is happening to SG? Hardly can find a day without all these Sinkie Ah Pek conned?? SG, truly first world in losing money. Amazing SG.

we are all damned stupid lah. soon all uncles,aunties and ah peks ah sohs will lose everything. we are damned stoopid!!!!

When has the PAP ever cared about what happens to "lesser mortals" :confused:
It's all a distraction from the real problems plaguing Sporeans; foreigners taking jobs, crowded SMRT trains, broken PAP promises, flooding, PAP being overpaid,......

When has the PAP ever cared about what happens to "lesser mortals" :confused:
It's all a distraction from the real problems plaguing Sporeans; foreigners taking jobs, crowded SMRT trains, broken PAP promises, flooding, PAP being overpaid,......
Mr President TT just 'lowered' his status and went shopping at NTUC for the needy leh. I suspect these retirees or ah peks cannot find anything meaningful to do in Sinkee land after retiring. Ended up, most spent their time in kopitiam TCSS. Ended up, these PRC zha bors come to the 'rescue' and give ah pek 'new meaning of life' after retiring.

Think about it, what else can Ah pek do?

She told him that she thought he was a good man, and had a compatible zodiac sign to hers, saying that fate had brought them together.

Compatible Zodiac sign? China women are very humorous.

she must have listened to the Fitfth Dimension song:

When the moon is in the Seventh House
And Jupiter aligns with Mars
Then peace will guide the planets
And love will steer the stars
This is the dawning of the age of Aquarius
Age of Aquarius
Aquarius!
Aquarius!

:D

Mr President TT just 'lowered' his status and went shopping at NTUC for the needy leh. I suspect these retirees or ah peks cannot find anything meaningful to do in Sinkee land after retiring. Ended up, most spent their time in kopitiam TCSS. Ended up, these PRC zha bors come to the 'rescue' and give ah pek 'new meaning of life' after retiring.

Join WDA, e21i , CDAC get retrained..or SAF start a new Battalion of "dad's army", first line of defence, when the enemy attacks.:D

In Bishan they can play golf with their MPs. Actually I think it's with that short guy, obviously some MPs prefer to mix pleasure with business :rolleyes:

However don't know if the Ah pek has to pay the green fees.:confused:

In Bishan they can play golf with their MPs. Actually I think it's with that short guy, obviously some MPs prefer to mix pleasure with business :rolleyes:

1. aiyoh!
2. bro, elite sheep do not mix with common sheep mah.

Play golf? More like MPs give retiree Ah pek jobs to become caddies. MP Ho Bor?

1. aiyoh!
2. bro, elite sheep do not mix with common sheep mah.

Can ask others who live in Bishan about this "meet your MP" sessions :)
I saw banners in Bishan inviting people to this event.

I know that this is not the 1st time & probably not the last. Maybe someone who has attented one of these golfing sessions can shed some light on what actually happens:confused:

pap have pamper and shield their citizenship from harm to a point many of the citizen cannot think by themselves.

sinkies gone case...gone case....kena left right and centre everywhere everytime...brainless sinkies...

Lovelorn old man...love gone so does the $$$$$!

sometime we cannot blame PAP for making stupid laws. where in fact, it is singaporean themselves who is the blame, they blow their cpf money and then beg pap for money. When pap change the law to stop this, the rest blame PAP, but not those idiots who cause the change of law.

They like to blow up this type of news. One stupid old man news can give excuse one million old men CPF accounts all change rules.

We all know that the PAP is driven by greed. They don't pay any income tax & have given themselves multi-million salaries.
We also hear of how difficult it is for people to get any financial aid from them.

Any changes in the CPF law is more about denying citizens their hard earned savings then to help them:rolleyes: