• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Another Scare Tactic from Wooden Goh

Sometimes we wonder if he could just collect his monthly MP allowance and keep his mouth shut.But no,he must open his LJ mouth and spew rubbish,he think he very clever,but really he look like blur blob.ESM? Extraordinary Stupid Man.

The MP's allowance is just really peanuts. He collects salary as Emeritius Minister, pensions from his last held position and who knows what else.

blackmondy

This fucker can be an effective spokesman for casket company. His wooden look will boost sales !

goondusamy

Look at the gini co-efficient lah toad. Ours is one of the highest meaning the very unequal income distribution.

Eh, why you so goondu one? If the top 5% have very high income like our ministers and civil servants, then it will pull the per capital GDP up even when the rest of the people at the 50% point and lower are suffering.

Where is your brain??

Take it from me - not all goondu have their brain up their arse. But that Kinana fella sure has.

Dreamer1

Brother MKP,Ah Goh aka Peanuts King never change ONE,his hair may change(to white),his wife may change(to Malay mu) but SCARE is born with him,from his mom's womb,how to change?Fucker!

Dreamer1

Goh is correct and on the dot.
The problem of low birth rate is not the govt's doing. Its is a worldwide phenomenon for all if not most industralised nations, korea, japan, western europe and even among Chinese Malaysians.

The real problem is, some singkies do not want to admit their own responsibility to the problem and want to falsely accuse the govt with all sorts of excuses.
Brother KNN,still having your fun here,you never tired ah?OK,you are right,but we fuckers are so used to lump every thing onto the fucking shit head of PAP,what to do?there is no justice in this world,that is why Almighty God is coming personally to settle it,once and for all.God bless,amen,brother KNN

Travellor

Goh cannot even make his own daughter stay in singapore, and he dare teach us?

Fxxx him lah......

She is stashing away the family fortunes so that angry sinkies cant get to them when you finally find out the truth behind their plunder....