• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

another paedophile uncovered in MOE...parents shld be wary of male teachers now!

BusNo64

knn...we have MOE scholars downloading kiddie porn....we have male teacher sexting to secondary school kids asking for blowjob....now we have a trainee teacher who fucked 2 underaged girls...:mad:...WTF!!!! how many paedophiles are still out there in our schools teaching and secretly ogling and molesting our primary school kids? has MOE become paedophile hub eversince Bargain Hen took over the ministery???? KNNBPCB!!! :mad::oIo:

Man jailed for sex with 2 underage girls

ST_18630734.jpg

A MAN who had sex with two underage girls a few years ago was sentenced to 15 months' jail on Tuesday.

But Aaron Kok Chun Cheong, 23, will only start his sentence on Tuesday, Jan 4, 2011, as he wanted to spend the New Year with his family.

Kok, now a trainee at National Institute of Education (NIE), was in national service at the time of the offences in 2007 and 2008.

The court heard that he got to know the two girls through an Internet chatline in 2006.

He had sex with a 15-year-old student at a toilet for the handicapped in West Mall shopping centre on April 20, 2008, a day after his return from NS training in Taiwan.

Earlier in September 2007, he had invited the other girl, then 12, to his flat where he had sex with her in his bedroom.

The offences came to light when the younger girl was found to be pregnant and was warded in hospital in July 2008. The girl, who terminated the pregnancy, had told the police that she had engaged in sex with several male persons.

Kok was not the biological father of the foetus.

Three other charges were taken into consideration during his sentencing.

Defence counsel Amolat Singh said Kok - who had a good record in polytechnic and during his national service - would have to pay liquidated damages amounting to $50,000 to $60,000 to the NIE for breaching his training contract.

bus 64,mai keh keh lah! i will not be surprised if one day you are on the news like him.:eek::D:rolleyes:

Have you guys taken a good look at schoolgirls these few years? They look really old. The 15 year olds can pass off as 20 year olds (circa 2005). Girls in their teens age before they start to bloom. :cool: I think it's the junk food they eat.

Hotbot's such a hypocrite - I bet you like teenage girls in mini skirts and shorts.

aiyoh, not all lah! it's true some girls sibeh mature at their young age. and what's wrong with looking at them who are in minis:p:p:p:D:D:D

last time reservist, got one buddy who is a teacher, he taught at a all girls secondary school. i disturb him and he got angry...sibeh funny:D:D:D his look, i will describe that he was angry and at the same time scared...:D:D:D

and please dun call me hypcrite, me no hypocrite,ok, dear lola...

Have you guys taken a good look at schoolgirls these few years? They look really old. The 15 year olds can pass off as 20 year olds (circa 2005). Girls in their teens age before they start to bloom. :cool: I think it's the junk food they eat.

Hotbot's such a hypocrite - I bet you like teenage girls in mini skirts and shorts.

aiyoh, not all lah! it's true some girls sibeh mature at their young age. and what's wrong with looking at them who are in minis:p:p:p:D:D:D

last time reservist, got one buddy who is a teacher, he taught at a all girls secondary school. i disturb him and he got angry...sibeh funny:D:D:D his look, i will describe that he was angry and at the same time scared...:D:D:D

and please dun call me hypcrite, me no hypocrite,ok, dear lola...

krafty,

u tease yr ict fren this way. sibei gay lah u:eek:

They don't bloom prematurely. They wilt prematurely.

Anyway, I have one puzzle about school girls nowadays. What is it with shirts half tucked? You know, shirts tucked in their skirts but half along waistline loosely pulled out. Is it a fashion? I think it sucks tastelessly and shabbily and make them look worse than they already are.

knn...we have MOE scholars downloading kiddie porn....we have male teacher sexting to secondary school kids asking for blowjob....now we have a trainee teacher who fucked 2 underaged girls...:mad:...WTF!!!! ...
sumting muz b awfully wrong wif wat dey teach @ moe ... :eek:

Have you guys taken a good look at schoolgirls these few years? They look really old. The 15 year olds can pass off as 20 year olds (circa 2005). Girls in their teens age before they start to bloom. :cool: I think it's the junk food they eat ...
mayb iz bcos dey dun grow older wen dey reach 20 ... :o

tink iz bcos of hi stress @ skools ...

once dey leaf skool, no mor stress ... :eek:

They don't bloom prematurely. They wilt prematurely.

Anyway, I have one puzzle about school girls nowadays. What is it with shirts half tucked? You know, shirts tucked in their skirts but half along waistline loosely pulled out. Is it a fashion? I think it sucks tastelessly and shabbily and make them look worse than they already are.

Do you have a picture for that?

You're right about the "wilt prematurely" part. My friend who's a teacher told me that. He thinks that women in their 30s and 40s are hotter. :D

Your friend might need medical help :eek:

Fact is that in Spore people get worn down by stress, so it's highly unlikely that people age gracefully :(

The offences came to light when the younger girl was found to be
pregnant and was warded in hospital in July 2008. The girl, who
terminated the pregnancy, had told the police that she had
engaged in sex with several male persons
Kok was not the biological father of the foetus.
Three other charges were taken into consideration during his sentencing.
Defence counsel Amolat Singh said Kok - who had a good record in
polytechnic and during his national service - would have to pay
liquidated damages amounting to $50,000 to $60,000 to the
NIE for breaching his training contract.

He is not the only one ! How come he got busted .

NIE wants to save and Profit from breach of contracts ?

But police didn't care about all other males except; this one why ?

But Aaron Kok Chun Cheong, 23, will only start his sentence on Tuesday, Jan 4, 2011, as he wanted to spend the New Year with his family.

Got like that one meh? :confused:

might as well say "But Aaron Kok Chun Cheong, 23, will only start his sentence when he is 60 year-old as he wanted to get marry, have few children and raise up the kids proper". :mad: