• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Another Non-Muslim wants subway to go Halal!

Few years ago when McD gave away some small little chinese 12-zodiac-sign toys along with their value meals, Malays complained about the 'pig' in the 12 signs. :confused:

They are really a small-minded and ultra-sensitive race.
You know there was a cold storage tv ad with cartoon flying pigs that had to be changed to flying hippos due to similar 'sensitivities'....I guess we coined the term 'hippos can fly'

i want my bacon!

523947_10151238925180935_329980900_n.jpg

Whahahaa ... Looks like a lot of ppl don't respect religion like me ... But hor when comes to their own religion they expect others to give them the respect ;)

1. bro, whenever i meet a clergy or pastor.
2. i literally run away.
3. honest, too holy for me to take it!
4. aiyoh! me from some christian school.
5. :cool:

Christians are not supposed to eat food offered to idols or deities of other religions. Halal meat is meat obtained from an animal offered to the Muslim god Allah. Hence, when Christians eat halal meat are they not going against their their beliefs?

1. bro, whenever i meet a clergy or pastor.
2. i literally run away.
3. honest, too holy for me to take it!
4. aiyoh! me from some christian school.
5. :cool:

Bro , for me I will engage them in real life .. I always pissed them off until they see me also dare not come near me ;)

Few years ago when McD gave away some small little chinese 12-zodiac-sign toys along with their value meals, Malays complained about the 'pig' in the 12 signs. :confused:

They are really a small-minded and ultra-sensitive race.

in this instance, the kiasu mcD management took out the pig 'pre-emtively'.

Mc will do that because Malays will stop eating at their restaurants and Chinese dun bother. It has become a point where whoever that makes the most noise will win.

in this instance, the kiasu mcD management took out the pig 'pre-emtively'.