• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Another edition of "You know your Animals"

971910_551284814924335_709591414_n.jpg

To all meat eating losers :oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

971910_551284814924335_709591414_n.jpg

To all meat eating losers :oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

Animals are not for vegetarian losers, only meat eaters who are on top of the food chain get to enjoy such privileges. The law of evolution promotes survival of the fittest. Which mean the weak ones like vegetarians will die out sooner or later. Lack of meat has clearly addled your brains tonychat. You should start eating meat to save yourself. Meat is good.

vegetarian live longer than you bunch of meat eating losers... pls eat more meat and die of heart attack immediately. the faster you die, the better.. This is the real evolution. Maybe you should live in the jungle to enjoy their type of evolution.

LOL, die of heart attack immediately after eating meat? You got to do better, I think zinc deficiency is getting to you. If you leave a vegetarian and a meat eater in the jungle, the vegetarian confirm die first. Eat the wrong berry and you can have your much awaited heart attack. The meat eater will eat meat, and live happily ever after. These days, many live in cities, and to salve their perceived guilty conscience, those weak minded fools decide to go vegetarian. When shit hits the fan, and we all live in the jungle, they'll all be dead. Thats evolution for you.

that is daydreaming for you, i prefer reality check... good luck and hopefully you dun get heart attack too early, life is actually worth living but only reserved for those who respect life of others like animals.

..........................To all meat eating losers :oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

I once had a discussion with my wife and it was on the topic of using animals as laboratory experiments, during which I suggested we should use jailed criminals in these experiments - and that's where she exploded as to how cruel and inhumane I could be. I argued that they've lost their rights once convicted. But I guess it still stirs up sentiments. So unless we have a better alternative, animals will still be used as laboratory experiments. How else are we to test our products?

that is daydreaming for you, i prefer reality check... go luck and hopefully you dun get heart attack too early, life is actually worth living but only reserve for those who respect life of others like animals.

go luck or go fuck? :oIo::oIo::oIo:

I m moved and enlightened by TS's wisdom. I m going to be a vegan from today onwards.

I once had a discussion with my wife and it was on the topic of using animals as laboratory experiments, during which I suggested we should use jailed criminals in these experiments - and that's where she exploded as to how cruel and inhumane I could be. I argued that they've lost their rights once convicted. But I guess it still stirs up sentiments. So unless we have a better alternative, animals will still be used as laboratory experiments. How else are we to test our products?

then create something that no need to use animal to test it. Their lack of creativity is no excuse for using animals to be tested. They got no right to do that.

sure or not...dun sound sincere leh... or talk cock only.

I m serious, my Lord! I usually have 2 meat 1 vege for my Chai Pung, today 2 vege 1 meat. I m kicking away this meat eating loser habit. Hallelujah.

2 veg 1 meat, still got meat leh.

choose 3 veg lah..