• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Another day, another MRT quarrel

This is why I don't take public transport no matter where I am in the world.
I thank God that I am still able to own a car and not have to squeeze with entitled S'poreans on overcrowded trains and buses. I do not blame these commuters who are fighting for space, After all, even farm animals will go crazy when living cheek by jowl in crammed enclosures.

Low SES shit from retard sinkies as usual
British expat Anton Casey said he had to wash off the stench of public transport in SG after his Porsche returned from the workshop.

1784799478293.png

The Anton Casey controversy came as S'pore is facing growing tension over its future. S'pore has 1 of the biggest wealth gaps in the developed world with foreigners making up more than 40% of our population; up from around 25% in 2000. As SG has become overcrowded - pushing up property and car prices and increasing waiting time for public transport - the govt is facing growing opposition to its liberal immigration policies and pro-foreigner policies where 9 out of every 10 newly created jobs are going to non-S'poreans.

the forking Ninja Turtle Or Kui Tao moving around MRT train with a big backpack Turtle Shell still go the shame to scold, weedio and cyber media bully the man ah?? this type of inconsiderate Or Kui Tao must show his Or Kui Face so all sinkieland people know him lah! :FU:

Never ever take public transport. The most is take a cab when your car is in the workshop for major servicing LOL.

I came here expecting to see a big fight.

But I only saw 2 attention-seeking man-whores bitching at each other about touching here and there. Very sia suay.

Never ever take public transport. The most is take a cab when your car is in the workshop for major servicing LOL.
Whether it’s public or your own transport, with the majority of the populations a vaxtard, it would be just a matter of time.

The only time when a vaxtard is free of problem is when they were in Mandai