Tan Kin Lian is a cock!

Serve him right .... he voted in Tony Tan!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Jerk who lost his deposit - a man with such bad judgement n knowledge of himself!
I will always remember him...the man who did a great disservice to the Nation...
He stands in the Presidential election, knowing that it was deliberate to set him up to dilute the votes.
Clearly, he does not qualify. NTUC is a co-operative and does not have a paid up capital of $100 million.
As CEO of NTUC, he knows the monies belong to members and not the paid up capital of the company.
Tan Jee Say was also roped in to dilute votes and to ensure Tony Tan has a better chance of getting elected.
Tony Tan narrowly won by just a mere 1% of the votes.
If Tan Kin Lian did not exist and Tan cheng Bock as our President, Singapore will be a better place now.
( One day, hopefully a Phd researcher will throw light on this Elected Presidency. Don't count on NUS Political science dept to give you the story)
The EP is a farce to begin with.
What talking you about qualification criteria? It's all obstacles put in by vile pappies.
And how can you go around blaming the candidates when your choice did not get enough votes to be elected?
Blame the gong cheebye voters! If they were savvy enough then how many candidates running also no issue.
Now everything can go online to do efiling. Why do you still need forms?
Indeed. All presidents after Ong Teng Cheong were handpicked by the pappies. Of course, you still get to go to a ballot box to feel the illusion of democratic choice.
人民行动党选总统
I will always remember him...the man who did a great disservice to the Nation...
He stands in the Presidential election, knowing that it was deliberate to set him up to dilute the votes.
Clearly, he does not qualify. NTUC is a co-operative and does not have a paid up capital of $100 million.
As CEO of NTUC, he knows the monies belong to members and not the paid up capital of the company.
Tan Jee Say was also roped in to dilute votes and to ensure Tony Tan has a better chance of getting elected.
Tony Tan narrowly won by just a mere 1% of the votes.
If Tan Kin Lian did not exist and Tan cheng Bock as our President, Singapore will be a better place now.
( One day, hopefully a Phd researcher will throw light on this Elected Presidency. Don't count on NUS Political science dept to give you the story)
He old liao la. Forgive him.
pls lah.
regardless of which of the 4 cocks that is the president today,it make no little difference.
you are probably thinking TJB is an angel.
you are probably thinking TJB have power to give you back your cpf
you are probably thinking TJB is more handsome of the four Tan
you are probably thinking TJB has got bigger powder than lky
you are probably thinking TJB can bark louder than anwar ibrahim
you are probably thinking TJB has bigger cock than mee siam ma hum