• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Another cock by Tan Kin Lian

Isogallardo

Tan Kin Lian is a cock!

1920320_699466160090691_5183628488380399003_n.jpg

Hans168

Serve him right .... he voted in Tony Tan!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Jerk who lost his deposit - a man with such bad judgement n knowledge of himself!

No la the cronies, minions and gong cheebyes that formed the 35% voted in tony tan.

blissquek

I will always remember him...the man who did a great disservice to the Nation...

He stands in the Presidential election, knowing that it was deliberate to set him up to dilute the votes.
Clearly, he does not qualify. NTUC is a co-operative and does not have a paid up capital of $100 million.
As CEO of NTUC, he knows the monies belong to members and not the paid up capital of the company.

Tan Jee Say was also roped in to dilute votes and to ensure Tony Tan has a better chance of getting elected.
Tony Tan narrowly won by just a mere 1% of the votes.

If Tan Kin Lian did not exist and Tan cheng Bock as our President, Singapore will be a better place now.

( One day, hopefully a Phd researcher will throw light on this Elected Presidency. Don't count on NUS Political science dept to give you the story)

I will always remember him...the man who did a great disservice to the Nation...

He stands in the Presidential election, knowing that it was deliberate to set him up to dilute the votes.
Clearly, he does not qualify. NTUC is a co-operative and does not have a paid up capital of $100 million.
As CEO of NTUC, he knows the monies belong to members and not the paid up capital of the company.

Tan Jee Say was also roped in to dilute votes and to ensure Tony Tan has a better chance of getting elected.

If Tan Kin Lian did not exist and Tan cheng Bock as our President, Singapore will be a better place now.

( One day, hopefully a Phd researcher will throw light on this Elected Presidency. Don't count on NUS Political science dept to give you the story)

The EP is a farce to begin with.
What talking you about qualification criteria? It's all obstacles put in by vile pappies.
And how can you go around blaming the candidates when your choice did not get enough votes to be elected?
Blame the gong cheebye voters! If they were savvy enough then how many candidates running also no issue.

The EP is a farce to begin with.
What talking you about qualification criteria? It's all obstacles put in by vile pappies.
And how can you go around blaming the candidates when your choice did not get enough votes to be elected?
Blame the gong cheebye voters! If they were savvy enough then how many candidates running also no issue.

Indeed. All presidents after Ong Teng Cheong were handpicked by the pappies. Of course, you still get to go to a ballot box to feel the illusion of democratic choice.

行动党选总统

Indeed. All presidents after Ong Teng Cheong were handpicked by the pappies. Of course, you still get to go to a ballot box to feel the illusion of democratic choice.

行动党选总统

ALL the presidents from the first Yusuf Ishak were hand picked by the emperor lee Kuan yew. And kena kicked down also according to Lky's whim (devan nair).
When it became an elected one.....even the candidate running against OTC was a hand picked opponent.
OTC did not go for a 2nd term because lky said no.
The only good thing was lky did not become the president.....it was rumoured he created EP for himself initially

ykhuser

pls lah.
regardless of which of the 4 cocks that is the president today,it make no little difference.
you are probably thinking TJB is an angel.
you are probably thinking TJB have power to give you back your cpf
you are probably thinking TJB is more handsome of the four Tan
you are probably thinking TJB has got bigger powder than lky
you are probably thinking TJB can bark louder than anwar ibrahim
you are probably thinking TJB has bigger cock than mee siam ma hum

kingrant

Oi! Who is TJB?

pls lah.
regardless of which of the 4 cocks that is the president today,it make no little difference.
you are probably thinking TJB is an angel.
you are probably thinking TJB have power to give you back your cpf
you are probably thinking TJB is more handsome of the four Tan
you are probably thinking TJB has got bigger powder than lky
you are probably thinking TJB can bark louder than anwar ibrahim
you are probably thinking TJB has bigger cock than mee siam ma hum