• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Another Assault Case On Sporean. By Pinoy FTrash Waiter This Time. Light Sentence!

[TABLE="width: 100%"]
<TBODY>[TR]
[TD]
icon.aspx
Coffeeshop Chit Chat - Pinoy Waiter Punches Taxi Driver's Jaw [/TD]
[TD="align: right"][/TD]
[/TR]
</TBODY>[/TABLE]
[TABLE="class: msgtable, width: 96%"]
<TBODY>[TR]
[TD="class: msg"][TABLE="width: 100%"]
<TBODY>[TR="class: msghead"]
[TD="class: msgbfr1, width: 1%"][/TD]
[TD]

<TBODY>
[TD="class: msgF, width: 1%, align: right"]From: [/TD]
[TD="class: msgFname, width: 68%"] sunshinebolx <NOBR></NOBR>[/TD]
[TD="class: msgDate, width: 30%, align: right"]10:17 am [/TD]

[TD="class: msgT, width: 1%, align: right"]To: [/TD]
[TD="class: msgTname, width: 68%"] ALL <NOBR></NOBR>[/TD]
[TD="class: msgNum, align: right"](1 of 1) [/TD]

</TBODY>
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD="class: msgleft, width: 1%"][/TD]
[TD="class: wintiny, align: right"]62979.1 [/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD][/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD="class: msgtxt"]Waiter jailed 1 month for punching taxi driver
Published on Feb 16, 2012

Purchase this article for republication

Buy SPH photos

<!--close .storyLeft--><!--start of story image, if any--> Benedict Policarpio Cortez, 31, was jailed a month for hurting taxi driver Nadasan Chandra Secharan. -- ST PHOTO: MUGILAN RAJASEGERAN

<!--end of story image, if any-->By Khushwant Singh
<!--start of story text-->Taxi driver Nadasan Chandra Secharan forgot a bottle of jam and went to get it while paying his groceries at a supermarket cashier, only to be accused on his return of jumping the queue.
An argument broke out and Mr Secharan, 56, was punched several times in the face by Benedict Policarpio Cortez, 31, a waiter. Mr Secharan sustained a fractured jaw as a result.
On Thursday, Cortez was jailed a month for hurting the cabby. The Filipino waiter, who is a permanent resident, was also ordered to pay for Mr Secharan's medical expenses.
Assistant Public Prosecutor Lydia Goh told the district court that when Mr Secharan returned to the cashier, Cortez's wife was also there. He noticed she was staring and mumbling at him.

[h=5]TO READ THE FULL STORY...[/h]
[/TD]
[/TR]
</TBODY>[/TABLE]
[/TD]
[/TR]
</TBODY>[/TABLE]

Re: Another Assault Case On Sporean. By Pinoy FTrash Waiter This Time. Light Sentence

See how daring the 3rd World FTrash are now - beating up Sporeans in their own country. Knowing full well that the FAP Traitors are fully supportive of them! How long more are Sporeans going to take this lying down? Till they grow old and become even weaker? With no children to protect them against the FAP Traitors and Foreign Bullies?

Re: Another Assault Case On Sporean. By Pinoy FTrash Waiter This Time. Light Sentence

Foreign talent waiters.

Hey foreigners, if you know how to breathe, if your body temperature is above room temperature, you are the much-coveted talent Singapore is looking for!

We need more of such FT to teach Singaporeans proper manners. If you forgotten an item, you jolly well join the queue, you should accord no privilledge. And if you are to go and fetch an item while still paying ( which is aburdly common behaviour ) you should also be taught a lesson for wasting other people time.

taxi driver is ah neh ...

Ah Neh also Singaporean.
Between Singaporean AH Neh and PRC, I will still side Singaporean Ah Neh or Malay (eventhough I'm of Chinese descent).

There are more and more cases of immigrants bashing up locals including Pinoy nurses slapping residents of old folks home and not punished!
Why are they so daring?-because they believe they are one class above locals as the political party that constantly sing that foreigners create jobs for locals (and reserve 20% of places in education for them) still get 60% of the votes.
Translation-60% of the people here are happy to be bullied by FT's?

Anyway, how a Pinoy waiter(probably with fake papers) can get PR while many wives of Singaporean find it very difficult to it is beyong me.

The Pinoys are getting out of hand and I will whenever possible not patronise any business that employ the violent Pinoys.
So far the WP has not done anything about the immigration problem and if it continue this way, what is the opposition for?

... if it continue this way, what is the opposition for?

The PAP has had decades to screw up Spore. There's still too few opposition in there to stop all the abuses that goes on in the gov't. It'll take more opposition members to make a change. Maybe by next GE :confused:

FT 1st class. Sinkees lowest life form.

See how daring the 3rd World FTrash are now - beating up Sporeans in their own country. Knowing full well that the FAP Traitors are fully supportive of them! How long more are Sporeans going to take this lying down? Till they grow old and become even weaker? With no children to protect them against the FAP Traitors and Foreign Bullies?

In malaysia or many part of the world, the pinoy will get a bomb planted in his anus if he dare to challenge the citizens there. Singapore is the only cuntry where our kangaroo has jelly bone making a mockery out of our own citizen.:oIo:

Of course

First kena whack by ang mor..... now even this 3rd world thrash look down in sinkies....

I already told you guys. PAP do things never think far. Exercise in logical extrapolation to the ultimate conclusion tells what will happen. All my predictions are on target. Please continue to be in denial and kill all accurate observers and whistleblowers. It will not stop the dam for bursting and the wall to flatten our million dollar PAP. Whatever small little solution PAP has like the new CPF lease buyback, limbeh saw years ago and our government scholars with easy certs given in the cert diplomacy game, have too poor a training to know what to do or its repercussions. More to come.

FT 1st class. Sinkees lowest life form.
indeed 1st world and 3rd world foreigners are taking over the country.....

Ages ago when i spoke to a filipina domestic helper, she mentioned that in the early 60s there were alot of chinese maids in the Philippines. Any rich family in the Philippines has a Chinese maid.
She mentioned that the tides are turned now (in the late 80s early 90s) and that Filipinos are made to work for chinese families.

I think now is revenge time for these folks. Every chance they get they humtum singaporeans. All this thanks to our beloved and supreme leaders.

Pretty soon you'll have Sporeans working as maids for filipinos, Indians, ...... in Spore :eek:

Didn't LKY boast about the protected status of the Spore female & that this would never happen:confused:

Except for DH; can we boycott them from starhub, singtel, call ctrs, etc
to drive home the message?

Looks like the pinoys have lost the last advantage unique to them: "their pleasant disposition". :rolleyes:

Except for DH; can we boycott them from starhub, singtel, call ctrs, etc
to drive home the message?

60.1% will not co-operate with you. By boycotting you give them more time to masturbate while on the job

this time round the victim is a sinkie ah neh. About time the victim isn't a chinese sinkie. Anyway the neh must have complained and made a fuss.

Ah Neh also Singaporean.
Between Singaporean AH Neh and PRC, I will still side Singaporean Ah Neh or Malay (eventhough I'm of Chinese descent).

Wah you typed too soon. Cos the ah neh and m&d sinkies won't do the same for you but i know you won't mind.