he paid
the 20 cents already...but after i PM him many times
you never charge him interest ?
he paid
you never charge him interest ?
bro....principal already so hard to get back...if i mention interest he sure run road then i get nothing![]()
you never copy his address on the ID ? if not can hang pig head![]()
no la ....he say next time when he old he give me all his points and power. I sibei gian leh
whahahahah.wowlau must wait until he old ah sam also already installed extra big pole for his biscycle liao![]()
hahahahaa.....i think better continue on TCSS thread otherwise i sure kena again :(
These people are hypocrites, they click like on his FB but then attack him.
Can I add him points?![]()
Go post it in his Facebook, not here.
he paid
Laksa boy will be tracked down arrested and locked up under ISD for threaten national securityGo post it in his Facebook, not here.
Laksa boy will be tracked down arrested and locked up under ISD for threaten national security
whahahaha...you start to talk sense liao![]()
You 2 talk simi lanjiao?for once in his life leh![]()
I know, thats why I ask what kind of cock, so I can sync in mah....we talk nice things about you leh
I know, thats why I ask what kind of cock, so I can sync in mah....