• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Angry Singaporean scolds PM Lee on Facebook: You SUCK!

no la ....he say next time when he old he give me all his points and power. I sibei gian leh

whahahahah.wowlau must wait until he old ah sam also already installed extra big pole for his biscycle liao ;)

hahahahaa.....i think better continue on TCSS thread otherwise i sure kena again :(

whahahahah.wowlau must wait until he old ah sam also already installed extra big pole for his biscycle liao ;)

Laksa boy will be tracked down arrested and locked up under ISD for threaten national security

You bunch are sinkie useless ball-less fuck. A total coward disgrace. Now is your chance to fuck lhl directly and all ball-les shit comes out. A true low life sinkie ball-less coward loser.

tonychat moron,

you very brave? show your aussie citizenship here. if not fuck off.

tonychat_1.jpg

Loe Life ball-less sinkie coward in this forum no balls to fuck LHL in Facebook

What a total low life sinkie disgrace.

You bunch deserve to be screwed by the govt.