• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Angry netizens rip into Spize after their food caused one to die

covertbriar

mUiug2i.png

a lot more huat!

Last edited by a moderator:

Total destruction of goodwill. Goodwill lost can amount to a couple of millions...

Forget about merely boycotting or closing down. The owner needs to be held accountable, plain and simple. :mad:

kezgtree

Forget about merely boycotting or closing down. The owner needs to be held accountable, plain and simple. :mad:

...Need to drag them to court as a life was vanished and their family suffer due to Spize negligence...If not all FnB outlet will take it very lightly...You die your business...Pappy unspoken quote..

PAP like to sue people. Firstly, has anyone say anything about NEA officers who do regular checks on the restaurant, when was it last checked??. Hold those who signed the report, accountable & their employer accountable too...come clean! Food centers run by NEA, they regularly check, & fine the poor stall holders for small violations...it is small amount like this added up fulfil the NEA quota. Larger establishment like this, obviously have 'connections'...one may overlook in their checks, maybe RC member etc..."members"

These are the things those people should be brining up rather than lambasting the owner of the establishment....things they should do, they don'r. That is why the PAP is still in power...because of these morons.

Can the family of the deceased sue the restaurant for negligence....& NEA.??

PAP like to sue people. Firstly, has anyone say anything about NEA officers who do regular checks on the restaurant, when was it last checked??. Hold those who signed the report, accountable & their employer accountable too...come clean! Food centers run by NEA, they regularly check, & fine the poor stall holders for small violations...it is small amount like this added up fulfil the NEA quota. Larger establishment like this, obviously have 'connections'...one may overlook in their checks, maybe RC member etc..."members"

These are the things those people should be brining up rather than lambasting the owner of the establishment....things they should do, they don'r. That is why the PAP is still in power...because of these morons.

Can the family of the deceased sue the restaurant for negligence....& NEA.??
KNN exactly but nea will say KNN u expect me to be there 24x7 KNN which means nea is redundant KNN

KNN if it's about boycotting nea should issue a life imprisonment or death sentence to all food operators if anything unusual found during the round checks and not only investigate after bad things happens KNN

KNN exactly but nea will say KNN u expect me to be there 24x7 KNN which means nea is redundant KNN

But those common food operators at the NEA run hawker centres, they can be there 25hrs, 366 days...to CATCH & CHECK FOR VIOLATIONS...

rushifa666

Sinkies are very simplemknded. How confident are you that its not the meat supplier? Spize has been operating for years. Didnt notice the lazy govt bastards cant even give a root cause TILL TODAY? Its been a week!

Hypocrite-The

Sinkies are very simplemknded. How confident are you that its not the meat supplier? Spize has been operating for years. Didnt notice the lazy govt bastards cant even give a root cause TILL TODAY? Its been a week!
If it was the neat supplier there would be poisoning from other restaurants. Why this one only?

rushifa666

The problem is since they didnt identify it, they will not be able to find any links. We do not know how long spize kept the food. The other places could have used it faster, or cooked it better, or export. Bear in mind its halal so you wont see it jn large supply. I am more sure of our usual govt uselessness, because there is still no root cause after deaths! Sample testjng takes a week?

Hypocrite-The

The problem is since they didnt identify it, they will not be able to find any links. We do not know how long spize kept the food. The other places could have used it faster, or cooked it better, or export. Bear in mind its halal so you wont see it jn large supply. I am more sure of our usual govt uselessness, because there is still no root cause after deaths! Sample testjng takes a week?
So it all boils down to the company not doing the right thing. N it Fucked up

rushifa666

Which company tests supply? Especially if theres nothing wrong for years. Spize should be pjnished. But if you dont catch the supplier then prepare for more deaths

rushifa666

Spize had supplied 88 bento sets to Brink's Singapore and Spize's co-owner Mr Haresh Sabnani had told The Straits Times on Wednesday before news of Mr Fadli's death was confirmed that "on that day, 221 bento sets were sent to six different locations, but only that one location was affected."