• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

angry angmoh attacks workers at construction site

Ang Mo are a bunch of selfish bastards, they demand for this, demand for that and sinkies are just too nice and obliging.

I beg to differ they only are nice and obliging if the person happens to be an ang moh. Suppose the person complaining turns out to be say a low class ft or actually a non ang moh. They wouldn't be so obliging.

Thats what i like about these angmo fts. When they are not hapoy they got the guts to protest n riot, unkike singkie cowards like you guys who only hide in your room n type quietly to complain. What apathetic sight.

And that Sissy little Daniel Ong only write Sissy little insult letter

Thats what i like about these angmo fts. When they are not hapoy they got the guts to protest n riot, unkike singkie cowards like you guys who only hide in your room n type quietly to complain. What apathetic sight.

Wow for once I have to agree with you.

Guess what, these same coward sinkie are also found here , out to zap ppl here from behind when in real life , they will never dare 'zap' anyone face to face! LOL

Wow for once I have to agree with you.

Guess what, these same coward sinkie are also found here , out to zap ppl here from behind when in real life , they will never dare 'zap' anyone face to face! LOL
WeLL said.TotaLLy agree with you..:cool:

Ang mo if you don't like then fuck back to where you belongs.

Of course some individuals have a sense of entitlement because they believe that they have a supposedly superior culture or have had a relatively high public profile. They expect others around them to be mindful of, and to attend to, their comfort. When some of these individuals have in the past tried to jump queue I have told them firmly but without fuss, "Excuse me, but I was here before you." They were rather taken aback and meekly retreated to the back.

Chow Kow quite lucky cos' he in Sinking land where there are no guns. KNN, elsewhere in the world, this is call trespassing, kena eat bullet liaoz.

Oh My God!!

He has become One of US!! :D

[video=youtube;V4jPtLhOT9M]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=V4jPtLhOT9M[/video]

Chow Kow quite lucky cos' he in Sinking land where there are no guns. KNN, elsewhere in the world, this is call trespassing, kena eat bullet liaoz.
He doesn't or have no idea what is calf dunno tiger or kong long dunno ultra man.

STOMPer Cenci sent in a video of a foreigner who barged into a construction site, hurled vulgarities, threatened workers and even threw a zinc panel into a pit that almost hit two workers.

"This happened at Wimborne Road, in the Katong area on Saturday, Oct 20, close to 9am.

Pic_948_zps379ca0cd.jpg

lianbeng tells that chow angmoh off: entering a worksite without helmet n safety boots is very dangerous! why didn't anybody just throw down a brick to smash his bloody stupid head?:rolleyes:

Please la you cannot compare daniel ong to that ang moh. DO is a radio personality and owns a big business while that ang moh is nobody. You cannot expect DO to actually try to get physically violent. The backlash to him and his business would be great.

I also know of the double standards towards sinkies. When they get violent like that ang moh ppl would be calling the sinkie a barbarian or xiao while the ang moh would be called brave. If the ang moh wrote that letter he would be a gentleman and smart while a sinkie would be a coward.

The PAP government won't dare to arrest him because of the bad publicity associated with the arrest of foreigners. They don't want to give the impressions that angmos are not welcome here.

Of course some individuals have a sense of entitlement because they believe that they have a supposedly superior culture or have had a relatively high public profile. They expect others around them to be mindful of, and to attend to, their comfort. When some of these individuals have in the past tried to jump queue I have told them firmly but without fuss, "Excuse me, but I was here before you." They were rather taken aback and meekly retreated to the back.

They were ang mohs right? For some odd reason when an ang moh does it it's somehow more acceptable compared to a chinaman for eg.

whiteys are like that. in general selfish, greedy, aggressive and full of themselves

just look at their history. how their insatiable greed and aggressiveness made them colonized almost the whole world and killed the natives while in the process of their government sanctioned robbery。

all they care about is their own well being at the expense of the native population. Asians on the other hand are just too accomodating and docile. that's why those fuckin angmo dare to come to our continent and misbehave.

i urge my fellow singaporeans (and asians) to stand up against this bunch of aggressive pricks the next time you have the misfortune of encountering them。believe me, those angmo beneath all their threatening and menacing facade is just a little man with very little courage. i love to see the shock look on their faces whenever i fuck them for misbehaving on my soil lol

wow bro where can see such a spectacle?

They always assume that asians like thais being soft spoken are weak and that somehow if you are loud and barking like a mad dog you must be damn garang.

If you read the famous story of olden days Bugis Street, there was a fight between an Ang Moh and a Chinese and the Chinese literally
took out the living daylights out of that Ang Moh. Very famous story of olden days Bugis Street.

He think he can get away with his thrash talk, well come to think of it, the govt do encourage them as they are given preferential treatment over the locals.

The person who take the photos did the right thing, should lodge a police report against him for trespassing and endangering his workers safety ( most likely the police will give him a slap on the hand), now it is in the hand of the law, hopefully there will be an update news regarding it.

This is not the 1st time ang mohs are being racist here, Did you hear what the guy said "You Chinese animals"