• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

angry angmoh attacks workers at construction site

Extremist

STOMPer Cenci sent in a video of a foreigner who barged into a construction site, hurled vulgarities, threatened workers and even threw a zinc panel into a pit that almost hit two workers.

"This happened at Wimborne Road, in the Katong area on Saturday, Oct 20, close to 9am.

Pic_948_zps379ca0cd.jpg

Pic_949_zps63849c06.jpg

Pic_951_zpsaf96af7f.jpg

"This Caucasian trespassed into the construction site and shouted vulgarities non-stop. His dangerous behavior of throwing construction materials into the pit nearly endangered the lives of two workers!

Pic_956_zps11a37fe6.jpg

Pic_957_zpsa0021765.jpg

Pic_958_zps29a943c1.jpg

"The video was taken by my staff at the site. We are constructing a house for a client and the Caucasian stays nearby. We comply with the government's regulations on construction, after about six months of construction, we have a year to go before the house is ready.

"The neighbour is not happy with the noise generated for the construction. I also understand from the surrounding neighbours that this guy has a lot of problem with noise.

If a dog barks, he will throw a shoe at it, and he has also thrown things at neighbours and picked fights with them.

"From day one my staff have encountered a lot of problems with this guy. He threw things at them, scolded them, imposed his rules and regulations on what time they can start work. He told them to start at 9am, so we try to, but on this particular day we started at 8.45am. The government allows work to start at 8am.

"On Saturday, it was the last straw as he barged into the site, and it is very dangerous for both my workers and himself. He started an aggressive tirade at the workers, and didn't even look into the pit to see if there were workers inside before throwing the zinc sheet down. It almost hit them.

"You can also see he is not wearing any safety gear and I am worried he can slip and fall on the site, not only endangering himself but also becoming our liability.

"We have made a police report and consulted our lawyers on this case."

Pic_959_zpsa220368c.jpg

Come on! Let us see blood. Go fight kill! This is the real Singapore! No blood no guts!

there are more and more of these loser ang mohs coming to singapore. we need to close the gate on them and send them home.

So end of the day the constructions works still carry on:D

Put 3 guarddogs and since he tresspass, let the dogs have a small wiener to eat.

Entering a construction site without a safety helmet and without safety boots? Wearing bermudas?

Clearly he has a death wish. ;)

The workers could have killed him and call it an 'oops' accident at the construction site. Nobody will know.

Should have used the excavator and bury him inside the pit and then pour cement over it..

Weird that he wasn't beaten up at all.

He should tolerate the noise sia. Oh yeah he's ang moh so he doesn't need to tolerate it.

angmos are very direct n upfront on expressing things they dun like, such confrontation hardly in sinkie society becos sinkie got no balls to tell others off. They prefer to vent their anger in cyber space.

That is why I like to go to BKK and see dead ang moh sailors who challenge the Thai workers. I love to see their really dead eyes and the final second of disbelief how the Thai worker that lifts tons of load can be so strong.

wow bro where can see such a spectacle?

They always assume that asians like thais being soft spoken are weak and that somehow if you are loud and barking like a mad dog you must be damn garang.

US sailors like to always be an ass everywhere they disembark. Go to the areas with bars and there are laborers working outside. I say 2 incidents with my own eyes. Very boring match. One downed white and one black. In japan US sailors feel like king. Make Jippun man look like woman, and fuck their woman like a piece of meat. Go Shibuya for that. Really bad during Xmas and New Year's shore leave.

Japanese men really bunch of fags that allow themselves to be treated like that. At least thai men stood up for that.

the workers should end the day sitting outside the ang moh's house and have a beer session

This angmor has been sinkified :rolleyes:

Ang mor sinkified?

No, Ang Mor knows how well your Master loves them therefore knows your Master will side with them on ANY issue be it BLACK, WHITE or even GREY!

Only Sinkie , sinkified or not are..

The loser even if the are in the right!:D

Ang Mo are a bunch of selfish bastards, they demand for this, demand for that and sinkies are just too nice and obliging.