• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

angmohs view on Pinoy PIDC holding Independence day in Singapore

NLNT!!! (No Link, NO Talk), where's the ang moh mention? knn even this one you want to stir ah... Tonychat is right you ball less singaporean know only to cry and stir in social media, go to the street like the Taiwanese and Hongkies then talk lah

You Malaysian go mind your own business. Why foreigners like you like to scold Singaporeans? Becos Singaporeans are nice and civil and so good to Bully?

Common sense prevail.

Only come to a time it will reveal at top level and at appropriate time take to the street will be organized at higher level.

Meanwhile you stay tune or you can do your own interviews with angmohs.

Pirated copies Malaysian thieves 大贼 Tonychat are poor stocks people, you listen to him?

NLNT!!! (No Link, NO Talk), where's the ang moh mention? knn even this one you want to stir ah... Tonychat is right you ball less singaporean know only to cry and stir in social media, go to the street like the Taiwanese and Hongkies then talk lah

sirus

I counted at lest 5 flags waived in the photos, so how taiwan already planted flags in merlion, what sinkies gonna do now
In this case, the Taiwanese are waving 5 flags and the SPF waived the violation.

Shaven

You Malaysian go mind your own business. Why foreigners like you like to scold Singaporeans? Becos Singaporeans are nice and civil and so good to Bully?

you should be the one minding your own business and stop shopping in my beloved boleh land. we want our JB like that - cheap food, cheap housing, petrol, free carpark, no ERP, cheap car... everything cheap. you people makes us sick flaunting your wealth in jb and throw your rubbish in our highways. malaysia boleh!

cheap sake sound more like it than say your things are cheaper in JB. Go to Singapore steal jobs and cut throat prices compete with local Singaporean businesses better to steal then.

you should be the one minding your own business and stop shopping in my beloved boleh land. we want our JB like that - cheap food, cheap housing, petrol, free carpark, no ERP, cheap car... everything cheap. you people makes us sick flaunting your wealth in jb and throw your rubbish in our highways. malaysia boleh!

SgGoneWrong

you are a fucking bigot. the last you should blame is our malaysian brothers and sisters. if you don't want any foreigner in singapore at all, you can dig a hole somewhere, jump in and cover up and stay there for good.

if you ball-less don't try to use what ang mohs say. ang mohs are very smart, they see ghost like you they speak in ghost language to you.

cheap sake sound more like it than say your things are cheaper in JB. Go to Singapore steal jobs and cut throat prices compete with local Singaporean businesses better to steal then.

Singapore is my country, of course I am minding my own business. You Malaysian don't keep thinking you have the right to criticise Sporean. Not happy with Singaporean shopping in JB then stop working and earning money in Spore and open business in JB also don't earn SGD from Singaporean. And you Malaysian Chinese SPR are the ones flaunting your new found wealth after working in Spore. As for throwing of rubbish on highway, I have seen so many times Malaysian plated cars littering and don't bluff that you don't know it is the Malaysian SPR driving Spore plate cars throwing the rubbish. When own people throw just look away, when Spore plate car very fast to put the blame on Singaporean. And stop buying HDB in Spore to make money. We people make you sick? Go look at the mirror and you will be sick.

yes.. malaysians don b too kaypoh. really none of your farking biz.

in any case, dont think you will appreciate too much for a pinoy to raise their flag in middle of putrajaya also.

It is call can take cannot give mentality. Want to make big money in Spore but want to complain Singaporeans caused all inflation, littering, show off and whatever problems. Really don't know how to look at themselves. Malaysian earning SGD are the ones causing all the inflation and when they drive under the Spore plate cars or evenly openly pretend to be Singaporeans and littering and showing off are the ones giving Singaporeans a bad name.

also apply PR and not willing to convert to Sg citizens and no do NSF.

Get the same benefits no do NSF.

Apply CNY and Christmas (for Christians) day leaves 6 months ahead of Singaporeans.

It is call can take cannot give mentality. Want to make big money in Spore but want to complain Singaporeans caused all inflation, littering, show off and whatever problems. Really don't know how to look at themselves. Malaysian earning SGD are the ones causing all the inflation and when they drive under the Spore plate cars or evenly openly pretend to be Singaporeans and littering and showing off are the ones giving Singaporeans a bad name.

you get so cocky easily. Must be a chiu hu kia si boh.

Hey, it all adds up if they did not do NSF and are the early batches foreigners, aliens.

you are a fucking bigot. the last you should blame is our malaysian brothers and sisters. if you don't want any foreigner in singapore at all, you can dig a hole somewhere, jump in and cover up and stay there for good.

if you ball-less don't try to use what ang mohs say. ang mohs are very smart, they see ghost like you they speak in ghost language to you.

so when he dies. will the SAF be pushed to the street?

Probably not, but expect some poor Sinkie NS slaves to do additional guard duty or 'get activated' only because the Great Old Fossil has passed on.

It might be a national security threat, you know. :wink:

nvm if they come i will go buy bread and drinks and offer them. to think them poor souls so young yet to be made use of.

and they are your gen X, Y and Z children, descendants of poor baby boomers (Ah kong and Ah Ma) cannot see their CPF money.

When their Ah kong and AH Ma cannot see their CF money they will have to ask themselves why they have to do NSF for, protect who?

Protect those PAP obscene salaries ministers and PAP civil servants that are not worried cannot touch their CPF monies.

nvm if they come i will go buy bread and drinks and offer them. to think them poor souls so young yet to be made use of.

blindswordsman

....And stop buying HDB in Spore to make money. We people make you sick? Go look at the mirror and you will be sick.

An undeniable fact that PR from boleh land made big money when dumb pappies allowed them to buy HDB flat. Would UMNO allow sinkies to buy their Govt subsidized flats (assuming such flats were built) in boleh land?

When pappies are dumb, PR take full advantage. They come in, take up PR, buy HDB flats, clear out their CPF and scoot off when they wish to leave for good. What about sinkies? You die your business.

blindswordsman

also apply PR and not willing to convert to Sg citizens and no do NSF.

Get the same benefits no do NSF.

Pappies are dumb to grant shitizenship to FTsh who did not do NS. Even if that FTsh is not fit for combat roles in NS, he can be tasked to perform duties in the cook house or guard house. An old FTsh in his 50s can certainly do such jobs in NS.

No NS, no shitizenship.

blindswordsman

....if you don't want any foreigner in singapore at all, you can dig a hole somewhere, jump in and cover up and stay there for good....if you ball-less don't try to use what ang mohs say. ang mohs are very smart, they see ghost like you they speak in ghost language to you.

Should sinkies stop to shop in JB, and divert their shopping to Malacca, the businessmen in JB would die first. Sinkies are like the engines driving the economy of JB.

Ang mohs are not smart; they just like to speak in double tongue to confuse you.

blindswordsman

...stop shopping in my beloved boleh land. we want our JB like that - cheap food, cheap housing, petrol, free carpark, no ERP, cheap car... everything cheap. you people makes us sick flaunting your wealth in jb and throw your rubbish in our highways.

Are you serious about wishing for sinkies to stop shopping in boleh land? Don't spout rubbish if you do not know reality.

Things in JB are not really that cheap when compared to places further north except KL. Don't say petrol is cheap when it is not cheap any more.