Angmo Uses Sinkie Flag As Tablecloth! AMDK!

Dear Editors,

Yesterday there was a party going on below my friend's block at the Levelz Condo at Farrer Rd and I was shocked to see that the Ang Mos there actually used our Singapore flag as a table cloth!

ang-moh-singapore-flag-table-cloth2_0.jpg

ang-moh-singapore-flag-table-cloth.jpg

These Ang Mos really have no respect for our country and our flag! They come to our country to steal our jobs, our women and now they even think that they can step all over us by insulting and disrespecting our sovereignty!

My friend has reported this matter to the police and I hope that they will be arrested and deported back to their own country where they belong!

- More at AllSingaporeStuff.com http://www.allsingaporestuff.com/article/ang-mohs-use-singapore-flag-table-cloth-their-party
FB: http://fb.com/allsgstuff

The pap supported by the 70% allow suc disrespect from foreigners. So i hope they use it as toilet paper to show even more disrespect cos it deserves it.

Wonder what will happen if a Chink Sinkie uses PAP flag as door mat?

[video=youtube;xtmblKJ0odo]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xtmblKJ0odo[/video]

It is an honor for our national flag to be used by ang mohs in anyway they deem fit. It reinforces the idea that our flag is not just for how, it is actually very useful if you know how.

My only regret is that the flag is not enough to cover the table, we should have offered him another one or a really big one like the kind carried by the chinooks during NDP

Lucky Alvin did not use it as bum rub like he did the Koran.

The pap's sinkie flag stands for shit.
As such it should be treated as shit.

Pledging allegiance to the national flag is an aspiration!

That is why I have stopped worshipping a secular flag!

I only worship a Universal God!

Like Universal Remote control? One God pao gah liao?

even worse, you worship an invisible man.

Even those who worship pussies are better than you even though they are shit losers, but at least, the pussies are visible.

The only universal God is the Abrahamic God, which has spread worldwide, transcending culture and race. Buddhism is too closely identified with East Asia, and Hinduism too much with AhNehism. Hope to see you in church this Sunday! First church service of 2016! I am excited!

the angmoh believes that since the flag has given him the coveted ft status and helped put food on his table, the flag is aptly placed.
and he has a comfortable home at that, wait till you see his bedsheets...:p

nobody respects a country with a population of ball-less shit sinkie losers.