• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

angmo tulan singaporean !!!!

[video=youtube;NjXSNxrHTeQ]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NjXSNxrHTeQ[/video]

psy83

[video=youtube;buY7xD9VmhE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=buY7xD9VmhE&context=C3a1a647ADOEgsToPDskJAK7kctlRV_1Ym8Z29PE4R[/video]

Video reply, This fag is so annoying.. Buey tahan him.

[video=youtube;buY7xD9VmhE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=buY7xD9VmhE&context=C3a1a647ADOEgsToPDskJAK7kctlRV_1Ym8Z29PE4R[/video]

Video reply, This fag is so annoying.. Buey tahan him.

fag or no fag , chineses , malays or indians , in fact all singaporean should stand united together :wink:

psy83

Standing together yes, But not for trivial things like this.. This guy with his reply video made me cringe and embarrassed instead.. Are we really that uptight to the point that we make a small issue into a big thing and turn aggressive towards a little fun and humor

its not a small issue anymore if that terrioist label all singaporean behave the same way as that stupid aron tan ...:wink:

[video=youtube;Kh8X1kTcfxw]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Kh8X1kTcfxw&feature=watch_response[/video]

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/8Lzz4oB0iG8" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/438uX2vmkDE" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/8vKQQCKkjSE" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/VHzPhXotfWY" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

What is this? Singpaoreans vs Nigger now? The last guy is good!

psy83

erotica69 --- You honestly find the last guy good? I find him annoying.. Didnt you cringe watching this videos? I know i did

psy83

[video=youtube;CsNzmkRPJHQ]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CsNzmkRPJHQ&feature=related[/video]

[video=youtube;oE2Lcme7ZT4]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oE2Lcme7ZT4&feature=related[/video]

psy83

HONESTLY WHAT THE FUCK IS WRONG WITH SINKIES?

They seems to be more annoyed by a single dude comment then the govt fucking them up everyday. The minahs should realize that their abangs are not allowed in special units.

psy83

[video=youtube;biK1vMnR8LA]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=biK1vMnR8LA&feature=related[/video]

rodent2005

Seems like he's okay when the joke is on others but when others make the same jokes and sarcasms on him, he cries racism and calls others up-tight. Lol ... typical loser.

psy83

All this people making video response should just stop!!! Everyone of this videos is cringing.

Check out the video ontop of this comment and it will sum up the quality of all the video responses. I honestly feel embarrass to be a Sinkie watching all this videos. TELL THEM TO STOP!!!

All this people making video response should just stop!!! Everyone of this videos is cringing.

Check out the video ontop of this comment and it will sum up the quality of all the video responses. I honestly feel embarrass to be a Sinkie watching all this videos. TELL THEM TO STOP!!!

whahahahaa...they really make a fool of themselves by justify their " good english " .

When he tekaned people he call 'make fun' when he got tekaned he call sarcastic and Singaporean racists ..... he is not even angmoh, more or Middle Eastern or Turkish type.

People like him plenty to whinge about and properly kong lan cheow wei like shithead QXD.

psy83

When he tekaned people he call 'make fun' when he got tekaned he call sarcastic and Singaporean racists ..... he is not even angmoh, more or Middle Eastern or Turkish type.

People like him plenty to whinge about and properly kong lan cheow wei like shithead QXD.

That is one thing but look at all those responses, All those responses shows Sinkies are in-fact narrow minded, up-tight and speaks poor English.