• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Angmo jumped from MBS sky park, lost money in casino?

No fun. The Ang Mo landed on grass.

Please land on a hard surface next time.

Extinguish your life with a bang, not a whimper. Make a shower of blood and brain.

looneytan

To fall from that height, I cannot imagine how will the body look like :o

i thought already a few fellas jump liao ? or this Angmoh the 1st one ah ?

can anybody tell whether this used to be angmoh or what :eek:

minced_beef.jpg

Unrepented

Heard there were others before this angmo, best is reporters ask MBS head of security or something, those holding post that sure must know if these type of things happen. In order to get juicy stories, unless wanna coverup.:(

i thought already a few fellas jump liao ? or this Angmoh the 1st one ah ?

RonRon

20120613.201806_skypark.jpg

pic7.jpg

A 46-year-old Dutch tourist fell to his death from Marina Bay Sands Skypark yesterday afternoon.

This is the first time such an incident has happened since the SkyPark's June 2010 opening.

Chinese daily Shin Min Daily News said the man was found on a grass patch in front of the integrated resort and that he was already dead when police officers and Singapore Civil Defence Force responders arrived.

MBS deployed more than 10 staff to seal up the area and prevent passers-by from gathering.

A black screen was erected in front of the scene. Security officials were also posted to prevent unauthorised access.

The officials said renovation works were going on when questioned by the Chinese daily's reporter.

It is understood that the deceased is not a hotel guest, but one from another nearby hotel.

Two Dutch embassy officials who were at the mortuary declined to comment.

The police have classified this incident as a case of "unnatural death" and are investigating.

The Marina Bay Sands SkyPark is 57 storeys high and sits at more than 200m above ground level.

Unrepented

Maybe technically correct being first time from SkyPark, but how about any other dead ppl at other spots in MBS:confused: Got bo:confused:

This is the first time such an incident has happened since the SkyPark's June 2010 opening.

Raiders

Alamaking was a Oranje supporter right? And he had been missing since yesterday :eek:

General

hi guys...i have insider info from someone workin there. apparently, this chap saw the ang moh at the swimming pool deck. he claims ang moh went to see over first...then he went a few steps backwards and sprinted foward n jumped out straight. i think he did that as to avoid the parapet jus one floor below or something like that. i got this info even before
154th reported on it. so about the guy 'falling' is total crap. it depends what your version of 'falling' is.

RighteousOne

I seriously cannot believe what a bunch of primitives comment on this thread. We are in serious trouble if these comments are representative of the people in our country.