• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Angmo jumped from MBS sky park, lost money in casino?

lianbeng asked: "jumped? fell? pushed?":confused:
different word different meaning u know?

I seriously cannot believe what a bunch of primitives comment on this thread. We are in serious trouble if these comments are representative of the people in our country.

you here to collect materials for your Phd thesis or wat? :eek:

confirm is suicide. cos after my friend saw it, he couldnt sleep that night. ang moh walk backwards few steps...then run foward fast n jump off. probably lost money downstairs and jus take lift up n jump. how convienient..

I have seen a bloke who jumped from the 23rd floor of an HDB flat some years ago. It was a horrific sight! His brains (Yes, the whole frigging lump of it) was a few steps ahead of his body. His left arm were further away. His blood and innards were all scattered on the cement pavement. His face were caved in (and stuck onto the floor), with part of his scalp and hair dangling. I pity the Bangla chap who have to clean up the mess!

Wah lao ye, bro. Your description very graphic leh. No need to see the coprse!:D