• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Angmo bu apologized to S'poreans and plead not to harass her boss...

Sara Moore is just one of the many white trash who can't find a job back in their country and are lucky to be able earn a living in Singapore. If white trash like her do not like the way Singaporeans behave then get the hell of here and go back to their downtrodden countries where unemployment is so damn high. Singaporeans can do a better job than the likes of her anytime. So Sara Moore - you either fuck the shut up or fuck off to your own country. Singaporeans have no place for white trash like you.

I think its the reverse. If ang mohs abandon sinkieland, the economy will collapse.

Pek Kim Lui

I think its the reverse. If ang mohs abandon sinkieland, the economy will collapse.

dat wud hv happened when UK withdrew from sg right after 1966........... did econ collapsed???
NO instead UK got whacked...... remember Soros n Mahathir betting against the mighty pound sterling??

xpo2015

Die now no more freedom of speech in Singapore. Mob rules!! Singaporeans always think they are right.

melzp

Are there any more paid employees in Reliant?
In some other countries, you must hv min. 3 local employees and a local Director.
Little wonder how these are all over Sg; going reound MOM Rules n Reg.

escher

Why not, Escher here had been declared openly that he's collecting piano wire.

piano wires all reserved for PAPs and their cronies and kangaroos and paper generals and toadies

without PAPs, FTs will all vanish away and pinoys go back to pinoy land

UNDER THE FUCKING PAP, SINKIES ARE 4TH CLASS CITIZENS IN THEIR OWN LAND STOLEN FROM THEM BY PAP
PAPs ARE THE 2ND CLASS CITIZENS WITH THE LEE FAMILY AS THE FIRST CLASS ARISTOCRAZIES

FTs ARE TAKEN IN AS THE 3RD CLASS CITIZENS KICKING SINKIES INTO 4TH CLASS AND SINKIES GOOD ONLY TO GO
HEAD DOWN DOWN AND ARSEHOLES UP HIGH HIGH TO BE FUCKED AND TIEWED BY PAPs LAUGHING ALL THE WAY TO THEIR BANKS.

THERE IS ONLY ONE SOLUTION

THE ONLY CHANCE WE HAVE WILL BE TO DANGLE PAPs AND THEIR CRONIES TO SEE THEM DANCE UNDER THE LAMP POSTS

HISTORICALLY, PIANO WIRES WILL BE WHAT TRAITORS OF COUNTRIES DESERVED
AND WE ALL CAN SEE PAPs AS TRAITOR TO SINGAPORE AND SINGAPOREANS AND PAPs ONLY SERVE THEIR OWN NEEDS AND LAUGH ALL THE WAY TO THEIR BANKS

DANGLE ALL THOSE PAP BASTARDS AND CRONIES TO SEE THEM DANCE UNDER THE LAMP POSTS
AND TURN STINKAPORE BACK INTO SINGAPORE WHERE SINGAPOREANS ARE TREATED FIRST INSTEAD OF THE FUCKING FTs FROM FUCKED UP SCHOOLS WHERE THEY CHEAT AND CHEAT

HANG THE PAPs TO SEE THEM DANCE UNDER THE LAMP POSTS

The cronies do not get peanuts or they will not be cronies

http://sonofadud.com/2015/06/25/sin...new-how-much-singtels-ceo-was-really-getting/

Running Bitch Chua Sock Koong is not even an exceptional running bitch cum crony and she getting over 10 million a year.
What do the fucking PAPs pay their even more favourite cronies? Even morest than to bitch chua

How much do the fucking ministers pay themselves? More than they want to tell you.

ALL THAT FROM OUR FUCKING MONEY THAT THEY CREAM AND CUM THEMSELVES ON WHILE THEY GO LAUGHING ALL THE FUCKING WAY TO THEIR FUCKING BANKS
WHILE WE ALL STAND STUPIDLY IN FRONT OF A FUCKING FLAG TO MAKE OUR PLEDGES NOT KNOWING WE ALL HEAD DOWN DOWN AND ARSEHOLES UP HIGH HIGH TO BE
FUCKED AND TIEWED AND KANNED BY THEM ALL AND THEIR CRONIES

DANGLE A PAP WITH PIANO WIRE FROM ORCHARD ROAD LAMP POST
INCLUDE THEIR RUNNING DOGS AND CRONIES
NECKLACE THEM SO THEY CAN SEE LIGHT

DO THAT BEFORE THEY KILL US ALL

Aiya... At least she bother to apologise.

No, she had no choice. What she posting started to circulate on social media. And she knows what happened to those foreign scums who insulted and offended the locals. Not a pretty outcome for them.

tryharder

she scared to be booted out of the country like what happened to the porsche guy who ran to australia. why go against your livelihood, and clan? somebody like her who doesn't bother to rein in the use of vulgarities in a public postings is many times worse in real person.

Aiya... At least she bother to apologise.

Her bosses all share the same surname as her. She's not getting fired. Period.

Are there any more paid employees in Reliant?
In some other countries, you must hv min. 3 local employees and a local Director.
Little wonder how these are all over Sg; going reound MOM Rules n Reg.

On sinkieland there r many example of zbl mp holding directorship like tua PEK Kong. Eg the Siboh bugger

Gong chee bye foreign trash ang moh bu.

She should just KPKB behind the anonymity in a forum like this one. Learn from her fellow foreign trash Tonychat mah!!