Serious Angels of deceit - Got proof got talk

http://www.tnp.sg/news/singapore-news/genting-bus-crash-victims-our-valuables-went-missing

S'POREANS IN TOUR BUS THAT CRASHES NEAR GENTING HIGHLANDS SAY THEIR VALUABLES WENT MISSING AFTER THEY WERE RESCUED BY PASSERS-BY

Sep 8, 2016 6:00am
BY DAVID SUN,ELAINE LEE

Blood flowed from his head as passers-by pulled him from the tour bus after it crashed and flipped on its side near Genting Highlands in Malaysia.

Mr William Wee, 52, was drifting in and out of consciousness, but all he thought about was his wife.

He was soon reunited with his wife, who was also pulled out of the bus. She, too, was badly injured.

As they lay on the ground near the wreck, Mr Wee realised that his wife was no longer wearing her jewellery.

Then he remembered that his Galaxy Note 5 and Sony Xperia smartphones, and his wife's Samsung, were still on the bus. But when he went back into the bus to look for them, they were missing.

The security manager told The New Paper yesterday: "I don't know where everything had gone, but when my wife was dragged out, her gold necklace and bracelet were missing."

He also tried looking for his luggage, where he had kept his wallet containing $350 and RM1,500 (S$500), but it was nowhere in sight.

"We never found our luggage or phones," said Mr Wee, who later reported the loss to Malaysian police.

He had kept his and his wife's passports in his sling pack.

Mr Wee said he was confused after the crash, but noticed about a dozen people entering the bus to help pull injured passengers out of the wreck.

He also saw them standing around in the accident area, but they had vanished by the time the authorities arrived. He suspected that one or more of the bystanders could have stolen his valuables.

http://www.freemalaysiatoday.com/ca...escuers-stole-our-possessions-claim-sporeans/

September 9, 2016
Rescuers stole our possessions, claim Singaporeans

PETALING JAYA: A portrait of “Ugly Malaysians” is being painted by Singapore victims of a bus crash near Genting Highlands last Wednesday.

The New Paper said its interviews with victims revealed they lost their valuables, including luxury watches and expensive jewellery.

They were quick to blame their “rescuers” who pulled them out of the bus after the accident.

The Grassland Express and Tours bus crashed into a road divider and landed on its side at the Karak Highway at 3.45pm while heading to Kuala Lumpur from Genting Highlands.

Nine Singaporeans on board were injured. One of them, Lim Sia Thian, 62, died from his injuries on Sunday.

The New Paper reported one of the victims, William Wee, 52, as claiming that he noticed his wife’s jewellery and three of their phones were missing after they were rescued from the bus by passersby.

Sinkie dogs will say: this can't be true! The sinkie passengers are lying! Malaysians are angels! The sinkies who have spoken are the deceitful and evil ones!

Sinkie dogs love mudlander crabs filled with filth like bastard semaj2357!

Maybe the bystanders ambushed a busload of sinkoes by throwing nails causing bus to crash and rob em dry.

That's very possible. I did see nails thrown by my ex mudlander neighbours. Vicious and deceitful people in disguise as angels indeed.

Angels of deceit got short penis like mudlander crab semaj2357 bastard.

Angels of deceit love to listen to English and Cantonese songs and think they are oh so high class and smart to insult others with songs. Wtf deceitful behaviour packaged in song dedication. Whatever insults and lies come from their dog mouths suit their own whore family.

Btw got proof got talk about angels of deceit using songs to insult me. Wunderfool mudlander dog just did that to insult me whore when I am never one. They think they are oh so high class and smart but actually so lowly deceitful and evil character who have no hesitation to smear others to win. Look at my signature. Proven again and again. Shame on you MALAYSIANS!

luckily you were not on the bus. otherwise they would not only steal from you but also morest your tua liap nee.

Serves those sinkies right for bringing valuables on holiday just to show off their wealth.

Ang Mohs don't do that. They travel light and keep their wealth at home. That's why Ang Mohs are the best!

Serves those sinkies right for bringing valuables on holiday just to show off their wealth.

Ang Mohs don't do that. They travel light and keep their wealth at home. That's why Ang Mohs are the best!

Ang Moh carry backpacks and a make believe gun , then go to Sinkie bank for money when they are hard up.

Yeah people also cannot bring luggage to tour. Everything is show off.

"He also tried looking for his luggage, where he had kept his wallet containing $350 and RM1,500 (S$500), but it was nowhere in sight."

That's very possible. I did see nails thrown by my ex mudlander neighbours. Vicious and deceitful people in disguise as angels indeed.
yes, hard as nails....so stop humping the table with your clit, clithead :D

COWARD LIAR mudlander dog you have short and limp penis that's not hard at all. Bersih conman who don't pay up study loan is you.

Chow admin take note this bastard is the one who started insulting me. Each and every time the insults are started by mudlander dogs like him and Wunderfool. Not me.

Prove my signature right again and again. Shame on you MALAYSIANS!

http://www.tnp.sg/news/singapore-news/genting-bus-crash-victims-our-valuables-went-missing

S'POREANS IN TOUR BUS THAT CRASHES NEAR GENTING HIGHLANDS SAY THEIR VALUABLES WENT MISSING AFTER THEY WERE RESCUED BY PASSERS-BY

Sep 8, 2016 6:00am
BY DAVID SUN,ELAINE LEE

Blood flowed from his head as passers-by pulled him from the tour bus after it crashed and flipped on its side near Genting Highlands in Malaysia.

Mr William Wee, 52, was drifting in and out of consciousness, but all he thought about was his wife.

He was soon reunited with his wife, who was also pulled out of the bus. She, too, was badly injured.

As they lay on the ground near the wreck, Mr Wee realised that his wife was no longer wearing her jewellery.

Then he remembered that his Galaxy Note 5 and Sony Xperia smartphones, and his wife's Samsung, were still on the bus. But when he went back into the bus to look for them, they were missing.

The security manager told The New Paper yesterday: "I don't know where everything had gone, but when my wife was dragged out, her gold necklace and bracelet were missing."

He also tried looking for his luggage, where he had kept his wallet containing $350 and RM1,500 (S$500), but it was nowhere in sight.

"We never found our luggage or phones," said Mr Wee, who later reported the loss to Malaysian police.

He had kept his and his wife's passports in his sling pack.

Mr Wee said he was confused after the crash, but noticed about a dozen people entering the bus to help pull injured passengers out of the wreck.

He also saw them standing around in the accident area, but they had vanished by the time the authorities arrived. He suspected that one or more of the bystanders could have stolen his valuables.

Typical Sinkie. If they saved your life, what's the loss of a few trinkets to them ?

Typical sinkie is you. Pray then for these MALAYSIANS to molest and rape too next time they save your life.

Oh forgot satyr could be SINKIE clone - a MALAYSIAN in deceit.

COWARD LIAR mudlander dog you have short and limp penis that's not hard at all. Bersih conman who don't pay up study loan is you.

Chow admin take note this bastard is the one who started insulting me. Each and every time the insults are started by mudlander dogs like him and Wunderfool. Not me.

Prove my signature right again and again. Shame on you MALAYSIANS!
shameless gemuk puki :confused: