• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ang Moh wife knifed SG husband only 1 day jail

matamafia

SINGAPORE NEWS

Woman to serve a day's jail for slashing husband
By Shaffiq Alkhatib | Posted: 06 October 2010 1403 hrs

Photos 1 of 1

SINGAPORE: A pregnant 28-year-old part-time yoga instructor was jailed a day and fined $5,000 for slashing her husband with a kitchen knife.

Alexandra Chan, who is about six months pregnant, attacked 39-year-old car trader, Tang Siu Tong, in their apartment at Upper Bukit Timah Road on November 22 last year.

Mr Tang suffered cuts on his right hand and knee.

The dispute broke out after Chan refused to go on a holiday cruise with her spouse.

Lawyer, Sunil Sudheesan, who represented the blonde Caucasian woman told the court today that she had committed the offence impulsively.

He also said that Chan, who is suffering from major depressive disorder, has promised to continue with her treatment to address her condition.

The lawyer added that Mr Tang had also forgiven his wife and that the injuries he suffered were not severe.

Chan could have been jailed up to two years and fined a maximum of $5,000. - CNA/fa

http://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/singaporelocalnews/view/1085419/1/.html

You can bet if SG husband slashed that Ang Moh wife would be 1 year imprisonment. :oIo::mad:

She's 6 months pregnant and has the surname chan but is an ang moh. OK.

if Alexandara Chan is an ang moh, then David Beckham is a chow ah beng?

She's 6 months pregnant and has the surname chan but is an ang moh. OK.

Probably her second marriage. Her first husband surname Chan, she just never change it. I have encountered a few women like that. With Chinese last name, and angmo. When ang mohs get pregnant, their hormones really go berserk. He should not make her go on a cruise in the 3rd trimester, what an Idiot. As a yoga instructor, she must have a hot body and very flexible, he should have just go on the cruise himself and bonk other charbos.

Woman to serve a day's jail for slashing husband
By Shaffiq Alkhatib | Posted: 06 October 2010 1403 hrs

Photos 1 of 1

SINGAPORE: A pregnant 28-year-old part-time yoga instructor was jailed a day and fined $5,000 for slashing her husband with a kitchen knife.

Alexandra Chan, who is about six months pregnant, attacked 39-year-old car trader, Tang Siu Tong, in their apartment at Upper Bukit Timah Road on November 22 last year.

Mr Tang suffered cuts on his right hand and knee.

The dispute broke out after Chan refused to go on a holiday cruise with her spouse.

Lawyer, Sunil Sudheesan, who represented the blonde Caucasian woman told the court today that she had committed the offence impulsively.

He also said that Chan, who is suffering from major depressive disorder, has promised to continue with her treatment to address her condition.

The lawyer added that Mr Tang had also forgiven his wife and that the injuries he suffered were not severe.

Chan could have been jailed up to two years and fined a maximum of $5,000. - CNA/fa

ln-sg-russian.jpg

A PSYCHIATRIC condition could save a Russian woman jail time for slashing her Singaporean husband with a kitchen knife last November.

Alexandra Chan, 28, had pleaded guilty in June. On Monday, her sentencing was adjourned to Oct 6 for social workers to gauge her suitability for probation. A Community Court heard that Chan, a part-time yoga instructor, was suffering from depression and required treatment.

On the morning of Nov 22, she had a quarrel with her husband, Mr Tang Sin Tong, 39, over her refusal to go on a holiday cruise with him. The businessman left the apartment at the Linear Condominium in Upper Bukit Timah Road and returned at about 4pm.

About two hours later, Chan knocked on the master bedroom door and told her husband to unlock it as she wanted to take some of her belongings.

When she got in, she suddenly started slashing him with the kitchen knife. He tried to block the knife but sustained cuts on his right hand and right knee.

For the offence, the mother of two daughters aged four and nine, could be fined up to $5,000 and/or jailed for up to two years.

Probably her second marriage. Her first husband surname Chan, she just never change it. I have encountered a few women like that. With Chinese last name, and angmo. When ang mohs get pregnant, their hormones really go berserk. He should not make her go on a cruise in the 3rd trimester, what an Idiot. As a yoga instructor, she must have a hot body and very flexible, he should have just go on the cruise himself and bonk other charbos.

Just like those sinkie gals that married ang moh and divorced but still kept the ang moh surname?

First time i'm hearing an ang moh woman keep a chinese surname.

Anyway if she remarried but kept the 1st husband's surname like you said then it kind of sucks for the 2nd husband. Why would he allow that.

Actually, what the hell is a day's jail anyway? They inpro with mug shots and finger prints, eat a dinner, stay in a holding cell and out pro with all their belongings? Anybody except Mr-Know-it-all Ramseth can explain?

Russian

that explains it

i nearly had a close encounter with a russian till a fren warn me about crazy russian...sibei heng ah

In amercia

In amercia, the woman normally shoot the husband if the man does not bring her to cruise.

In singapore, the woman do not want to go to cruise and try to kill husband.

She dun go dun go lor, why force her? She is pregnant, want her to go to cruise? what kind of idea is that?

Just like those sinkie gals that married ang moh and divorced but still kept the ang moh surname?

First time i'm hearing an ang moh woman keep a chinese surname.

Anyway if she remarried but kept the 1st husband's surname like you said then it kind of sucks for the 2nd husband. Why would he allow that.

Why would he allow that? LOL Are u kidding? U are talking about sinkie husbands, the most balless, pussy whipped, handbag carrying variety. I started a thread about the LTA guy who stole $18 miliion, and than bought his mother in law a mercedes and his wife a lambo. What did he get for his own side of the family? Singapore is filled with these castrated idiots.
The article mentions she is already a mother of 2, so probably the first husband's kids, and that is why she kept the first husband name, especially if the official and legal documentation is under that name. This pregnancy is probably from this Tang guy.
I am surprised though. Russian women are known for tolerating a lot from their men. Every russian woman I know complain their husband expects them to work the whole day, come back and cook and clean and than fuck them. Yet they do it. In Russia, there are many cases of husbands drinking too much, beating their wives, etc. If you show a russian woman kindness, she will always appreciate it, and open her legs up for you. Actually east European women in general:D

Russian

that explains it

i nearly had a close encounter with a russian till a fren warn me about crazy russian...sibei heng ah

actually russian very racist. because they are a white race which live in a country full of asian. so through weapons and force, they conquer the asian and thus they are very proud of their race.

ever since putin took over, the racist white power is getting stronger and stronger. Due to stress of asian outnumber them and outbred them.

hate this puah and lau cheebye
Seriously? Have you seen her performances?
In my opinion, Michelle Chong is the most under-rated talent among all of SG's artistes and entertainers. I don't know what she's like as a person at all, but she is a really good comedian.
It's a travesty that she's less popular than people like Zoe, Fann, and the seven princesses or whatever they call them these days.

like this?

I know all the bro here dun like singapore women.

Would any of you consider a russian woman?

I0000Vu._VNL6tY4.jpg

You can bet if SG husband slashed that Ang Moh wife would be 1 year imprisonment. :oIo::mad:

I think they let her off on compassion and medical grounds. husband also not pressing on penalty.

actually russian very racist. because they are a white race which live in a country full of asian. so through weapons and force, they conquer the asian and thus they are very proud of their race.

ever since putin took over, the racist white power is getting stronger and stronger. Due to stress of asian outnumber them and outbred them.

russia is full of asians meh?

No lah when did they conqueor asians there? Most of russia is uninhabitable.