• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ang Moh wife knifed SG husband only 1 day jail

russia is full of asians meh?
No lah when did they conqueor asians there? Most of russia is uninhabitable.

that is what the russian call , all non white, not african = asian.
i know you have another definition of asian, but english or latin, roman definition, of asia strength from turkey to japan.

Actually, what the hell is a day's jail anyway? They inpro with mug shots and finger prints, eat a dinner, stay in a holding cell and out pro with all their belongings? Anybody except Mr-Know-it-all Ramseth can explain?

The One-day jail is for record purpose. Once you serve one day, you are in a police record. THe $5000, they are more interested.

what is she reading?

ln-sg-russian.jpg

Title : Probation - Your Choice, Your Tomorrow
Type : Pamphlet
Description : Outlines the probation process and the expectations of probationers
Language : English
Year of Production : 2002

negative negative for husband

The One-day jail is for record purpose. Once you serve one day, you are in a police record. THe $5000, they are more interested.

how does it help the husband, the 5000 to gov, most likely the husband have to pay, the wife go to prison one day and become moody, husband have to take care. how does it help the husband for gov to jail her one day? the medical fee he also have to pay. no sex since the incident, he have to pay too.

Wah! like that how to sleep peacefully at night _ skali she went bersek, grab a knife and slice off your coocoojiow :(

Re: negative negative for husband

how does it help the husband, the 5000 to gov, most likely the husband have to pay, the wife go to prison one day and become moody, husband have to take care. how does it help the husband for gov to jail her one day? the medical fee he also have to pay. no sex since the incident, he have to pay too.

What you mean no sex? Ask him to bring her to me, i will show him backdoor action on that nice russian ass:D

Wah! like that how to sleep peacefully at night _ skali she went bersek, grab a knife and slice off your coocoojiow :(

That is why all men should tie up their wives firmly before going to sleep.

Re: negative negative for husband

What you mean no sex? Ask him to bring her to me, i will show him backdoor action on that nice russian xxx

you are not afraid she use the knife on your bro?

In Russia, there are many cases of husbands drinking too much, beating their wives, etc. If you show a russian woman kindness, she will always appreciate it, and open her legs up for you. Actually east European women in general:D

I heard that Russian children may suffer from fetal alcohol syndrome, where children are born damaged because their parents drink too much :eek:

that is what the russian call , all non white, not african = asian.
i know you have another definition of asian, but english or latin, roman definition, of asia strength from turkey to japan.

No lah i consider kelings, middle easterns all asians too.

Anyway do you know russians hate caucasians or ppl from caucasus mountains?

The term caucasian is too broad already. Middle eastern and northern kelings can be counted.

marlboro tan must be peeing his pants when he learns of this verdict.

Thanks for the explanation :D