AhMeng Alfrescian (Inf- Comp) Asset Joined Oct 23, 2013 Messages 26,183 Points 113 Jan 30, 2015 #61 yourlaubu said: lol, wait i piss off wendy she zap me...she got zap power one Click to expand... Wendy is a nice gal lah. Be nice to her lah.
yourlaubu said: lol, wait i piss off wendy she zap me...she got zap power one Click to expand... Wendy is a nice gal lah. Be nice to her lah.
Y yourlaubu Alfrescian Loyal Joined May 11, 2012 Messages 996 Points 0 Jan 30, 2015 #62 AhMeng said: Wendy is a nice gal lah. Be nice to her lah. Click to expand... i always very nice to ppl one, in fact i am one of the nicest person you will ever find
AhMeng said: Wendy is a nice gal lah. Be nice to her lah. Click to expand... i always very nice to ppl one, in fact i am one of the nicest person you will ever find
AhMeng Alfrescian (Inf- Comp) Asset Joined Oct 23, 2013 Messages 26,183 Points 113 Jan 30, 2015 #63 yourlaubu said: i always very nice to ppl one, in fact i am one of the nicest person you will ever find Click to expand... you super hor...so many points in a short space of time...must be behind got mountain
yourlaubu said: i always very nice to ppl one, in fact i am one of the nicest person you will ever find Click to expand... you super hor...so many points in a short space of time...must be behind got mountain
S Semaj2357 Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 9, 2008 Messages 10,608 Points 113 Jan 30, 2015 #64 syed putra said: Must be a china made bike. Its all broken.to kill an ang moh, you need a German car. Prefferably a Nazi built vw or Audi. Tin can Toyota are like zero fighters. No armour. Click to expand... volvo 240 oso can, built like a tank and potential basikal-killer
syed putra said: Must be a china made bike. Its all broken.to kill an ang moh, you need a German car. Prefferably a Nazi built vw or Audi. Tin can Toyota are like zero fighters. No armour. Click to expand... volvo 240 oso can, built like a tank and potential basikal-killer
AhMeng Alfrescian (Inf- Comp) Asset Joined Oct 23, 2013 Messages 26,183 Points 113 Jan 30, 2015 #65 Semaj2357 said: volvo 240 oso can, built like a tank and potential basikal-killer Click to expand... This new 2015 volvo s80 should be able to ram and kill the angmo..
Semaj2357 said: volvo 240 oso can, built like a tank and potential basikal-killer Click to expand... This new 2015 volvo s80 should be able to ram and kill the angmo..
K kopirui Alfrescian Loyal Joined Dec 26, 2014 Messages 892 Points 0 Jan 31, 2015 #66 yourlaubu said: road is for cars pavement for pedestrians cyclists can use the longkang Click to expand... UP you. humour
yourlaubu said: road is for cars pavement for pedestrians cyclists can use the longkang Click to expand... UP you. humour
glockman Old Fart Asset Joined Sep 11, 2010 Messages 39,077 Points 113 Jan 31, 2015 #67 Two observations : - quite shiok to see those fucking white limbs being thrown and tossed about - driver/owner of car cam is definitely a Leo Sayer fan [video=youtube;dGKnSdikqjw]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dGKnSdikqjw[/video]
Two observations : - quite shiok to see those fucking white limbs being thrown and tossed about - driver/owner of car cam is definitely a Leo Sayer fan [video=youtube;dGKnSdikqjw]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dGKnSdikqjw[/video]