• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ang Mo Who Whack Woman At MRT A Jiu Jitsu Exponent!

your laubu cheebye so big it has a name call bangaladesh, thats right, your laubu cheebye is call bangladesh, the home of all the banglas of the world, all the bangalas staying inside your laubu cheebye and they eat thosai and chapati for breakfast, lunch and dinner inside your laubu cheebye, whahahahahahahahahahahaahahaha

hahahahaha thosai and chapati ? you are so funny !!!!:biggrin:

Tristan

Typical Clinton post. He will post something innocuous, someone replies him, he will reply with spastic gay dog maggot or something... Really funny guy:biggrin: I think he must reside at a certain hospital in Buangkok.

I don't know how old he is, but the Farker still thinks its amusing to post insulting comments about private parts of women or sexual acts. :confused: Really pitiful...

KNNBCCB

your laubu cheebye so big until 8 bangalas set up a pool table inside to play pool and another 14 bangalas sit inside a coffeeshop one of your bangala father just open inside your laubu cheebye to drink beer inside your laubu cheebye , whahahahahahahahahahhaa

This really crack me... :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

wahlaneh

Typical Clinton post. He will post something innocuous, someone replies him, he will reply with spastic gay dog maggot or something... Really funny guy:biggrin: I think he must reside at a certain hospital in Buangkok.

I don't know how old he is, but the Farker still thinks its amusing to post insulting comments about private parts of women or sexual acts. :confused: Really pitiful...

wahlaneh...
the best thing to do is ALL of us ignore him lor dun reply any of his thread.:biggrin:

Maximilian Chua-Heng

Clinton666,

You have re-discovered your mojo. Thumbs up for the non-chalant wit and satire.

1237811519_chuck-norris-approves.gif

Looking at the picture of how the Ang Mo pin the woman to the ground, I have no doubt he is trained in Jiu Jitsu. The man is applying what we call a Guillotine Choke, a deadly chokehold if applied with great strength. In my Jiu Jitsu school, there are a lot of Ang Mos and some of the really good ones have skills as good as mine.

Ju-Jutsu is the art of real fight! This is not Kung Fu which is all for show but have never been used in real fights. Kung Fu only works in movies and demonstrations and the best Kung Fu fighter currently is Kung Fu Panda.

Jiu Jitsu is a combination of skills to survive and win in a real hand-to-hand combat with one or more opponents.

Don't punk with Jiu Jitsu exponents, they will bring you pain:oIo::oIo:

2z4js06.jpg
[/IMG]

clinton666

my laubu cheebye so big all the bangalas working in singapore all staying inside my laubu cheebye until their work permit expire

my laubu cheebye is the biggest and smelliest in the world. tat is why my Bangla stepfather name me chowcheebye :wink:

You retarded gay dog:oIo:

Stop advertising how big ur laubu's chowcheebye is:mad:

clinton666

my laubu cheebye so big until 8 bangalas set up a pool table inside to play pool and another 14 bangalas sit inside a coffeeshop one of my bangala father just open inside my laubu cheebye to drink beer inside my laubu cheebye , whahahahahahahahahahhaa

my laubu cheebye is the biggest and smelliest in the world. tat is why my Bangla stepfather name me chowcheebye :wink:

You retarded chowcheebye:oIo:

Stop spamming the forum telling all forummers how big and smelly your laubu's cheebye is:mad:

clinton666

my laubu cheebye so big it has a name call bangaladesh, thats right, my laubu cheebye is call bangladesh, the home of all the banglas of the world, all the bangalas staying inside my laubu cheebye and they eat thosai and chapati for breakfast, lunch and dinner inside my laubu cheebye, whahahahahahahahahahahaahahaha

my laubu cheebye is the biggest and smelliest in the world. tat is why my Bangla stepfather name me chowcheebye

You retarded gay dog:oIo:

Stop spamming the forum about your mother:oIo:
Your 'chowcheebye' nick is already explanatory:mad:

Capano2121

your laubu cheebye smell like bangala armpit

your laubu cheebye so big all the bangalas working in singapore all staying inside your laubu cheebye until their work permit expire

1. your laubu cheebye so big until all the illegal banglas workers all overstay inside dont want to go back to their home in bangaladesh

your laubu let so many bangalas fuck and give birth to all the bangalas in bangaladesh, that means your laubu is also the mother of bangaladesh

your laubu is the most famous porno actress in bangaldesh, she likes to act in bangala anal orgies and eat all the bangalas cummmmmmmmmm

your laubu cheebye so big it has a name call bangaladesh, thats right, your laubu cheebye is call bangladesh, the home of all the banglas of the world, all the bangalas staying inside your laubu cheebye and they eat thosai and chapati for breakfast, lunch and dinner inside your laubu cheebye, whahahahahahahahahahahaahahaha

your laubu cheebye so big until 8 bangalas set up a pool table inside to play pool and another 14 bangalas sit inside a coffeeshop one of your bangala father just open inside your laubu cheebye to drink beer inside your laubu cheebye , whahahahahahahahahahhaa

Above are recap about what clinton666 laubu is all about! This is a really shocking truth revealing that clinton666 laubu only service banglas! I guess the we should name her laubu cheebye as "BANGLA's DASH". A place where all banglas will dash in to hide from the ICQ when they conduct a raid on illegal immigrants in little india and all banglas will dash in after they have committed some crime! Never that clinton666 laubu has such a "TUA KANG", no wonder clinton666 has such a low self esteem & limited vocabulary because his laubu only service banglas & his laupeh is so obviously a bangla(s). must be real traumatic growing up having to recognise & acknowledge all banglas workers as your laupeh! Pray to your god and you shall be forgiven for being a inbreeding intellectually subnormally, physically handicap and socially awkward low self esteem son of a whore & a whole amphibious landing craftload of bangla workers! Repent! And your god may just accept as what you are! Just plain shit!